We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Perfect Breakfast!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Medici Cafe & Terrace

Medici Cafe & Terrace
1610 Lake Las Vegas Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89011-2802
702-567-4700
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #233 of 639 Restaurants in Henderson
Price range: $35 - $50
Cuisines: American, French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Breakfast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2012

I had breakfast here during my stay at Ravella. Rather that having the buffet, I ordered of the regular menu- pancakes, bacon, fresh fruit. It was absolutely amazing! The great view looking out over the gardens combined with the great food and service was a perfect way to start the morning.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank rayytayy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    10
    4
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

I only went to breakfast buffet. If you can eat a lot, it is a good value. Service was great.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McCloud, California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Close and nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2012

Right in the hotel area . We ate outside in the courtyard. Breakfast was fast and good.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank mountndream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
80 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2012

A very large and comfortable restaurant with a great view of the gardens of Ravella. Coffee was good and strong. Waitstaff was attentive and the breakfast sandwich that i ordered was fantastic and big enough for two people.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank maria k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
43 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Excellent service. Food was fresh and good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2011

Our waiter was superb each time. Food is pretty good and fresh. Too bad there's no a la cart breakfast on weekends.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank WLAMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Medici Cafe & Terrace also viewed

 

Been to Medici Cafe & Terrace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing