We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Breakfast”
Review of Omelet House

Omelet House
Ranked #6 of 678 Restaurants in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Breakfast”
Reviewed July 29, 2014

This is one of my favorite places to have breakfast. The food and service has always been great, we love bringing our friends there when they come to visit and they are always satisfied. Portions are very generous so bring your appetite or bring some home with you. Spuds are awesome, definatly order some. Well be eating there again for sure!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    126
    68
    17
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort worth
1 review
“Love this place!!”
Reviewed July 26, 2014

My husband and I found this place on our way home and we LOVED IT!! Our server Geo was awesome and very attentive. I wish they had one in Texas!! The pumpkin bread and eggs Benedict were outstanding. Thanks Geo!! Good luck to you!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Corbrad68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
193 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast!”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

This place has quite the menu. All five of us ordered something different and we all enjoyed the meal. It's nice finding a non-chain breakfast place like this.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marcasso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, MI
Level Contributor
139 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“First breakfast”
Reviewed July 15, 2014

We ate at the Omelet house (the one across from the Sienna Suites on the Boulder HIghway) as there are several in the Las Vegas area. The service and hospitality were outstanding. Everyone friendly and helpful. Being of Polish decent, I had to order the "Polack" omelet. Polish sausage, cheese and eggs with toast and thinly sliced potatoes. It was so good and huge. I could only eat about half. The potatoes are very thinly sliced and fried. Wonderful.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shivergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owasso
Level Contributor
117 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Best breakfast ever!”
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Stumbled upon this restaurant as we were riding out of town. Very biker friendly. Great breakfast - probably recommend getting the smaller omelet unless you are sharing!! Homemade pumpkin or banana nut bread is an option instead of toast - hsb ate his and then ordered more! The 'spuds' as they refer to their breakfast potatoes were phenomenal. Service was great - never an empty glass or cup to be found. We will be back next time we are in the area.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MelissaP_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Omelet House also viewed

 

Been to Omelet House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing