We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Place!”
Review of Jokers Wild Casino

Jokers Wild Casino
Ranked #16 of 69 things to do in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: On the Boulder Strip, Jokers Wild features live poker, keno and a sports book. It has been recognized by the Better Business Bureau of Southern Nevada for its excellence and commitment to providing the highest quality service.
Henderson, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
263 reviews
55 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Fun Place!”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

We'd not been to this casino before and it seems to be strictly for the locals...there are vast numbers of slot machines and the drinks server comes around constantly! Friendly staff and the casino is clean. Plenty of parking. Not a bad spot at all!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    41
    28
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Warwick, Rhode Island
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Local Casino”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We stopped in on a whim and were really glad we did. The staff make us feel welcomed and we had a great time. As a local casino it has a lot of video poker machines and we enjoyed trying them. After an hour and a half, we left with the money we walked in with, what more could you ask for!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank jeanstad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Jokers Wild”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

This ilittle casino/restaurant is very old school Las Vegas. This is a locals place to come and gamble and get good food for the price. Jokers Wild is old and smoky but if you can pass that it is very reasonable.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julie505_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastpointe, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Clean,Modern,and dollar tables!”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Learned about this place few years ago,and returned.No hotel, just nice slot machines,and incredible still around $1 craps tables.I assume the blackjack etc was the same minimum. Will return soon to this oasis between downtown vegas and Henderson. If you like craps, this is the place to have a lot of fun with that minimum. Table closed down about 12:30am, so go before then.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Quasimodo47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, IN
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun For A Little Casino”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

I stopped in this casino while visiting Henderson and had a good time. While this is not near anything you will find on the Strip - the employees were friendly and made sure to welcome you. I won $20 in free slot play, $10 ticket for food for signing up for the player's card and walked out with more money than I started with.

I will make sure I make a return visit on my next vacation.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank IndyGeeBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jokers Wild Casino also viewed

 

Been to Jokers Wild Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing