We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“22 Years and going strong”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Ranked #8 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“22 Years and going strong”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Angie and I stayed here for our 22nd Anniversary and had a great time. It was the relaxing vacation which we needed. A short shuttle to the strip for an evening out and we were pack to peace and serenity. The lake view and wine walk was a real treat. We will be back!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Cal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    578
    333
    159
    98
    76
See reviews for
307
457
50
300
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (172)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Best place place to stay if you don't like the noisy shinny Vegas and don't mind a 15 minutes driving. Beautiful lake view, huge rooms and tub. There is a casino in the hotel as well if you'd like to gamble a bit.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank liaoyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent, Washington
2 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2013

VERY POSH! Fantastic venue for dragon boat races. Many great experiences and adventures are not too far away, including Las Vegas, Hoover Dam, Grand Canyon, Red Rock Canyon, Lake Mead, The O'Callaghan-Tillman Bridge, and many others. You can also stay at the Hilton and enjoy the nearby shops, restaurants, and casino in the village. There is also a wonderful spa/pool/workout area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank jholt726080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alpine, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2013

I would not recommend this hotel. The hotel was very vacant when we stayed there and in spite of that they put us in a room with a bar and outside entertainment that played loud music until midnight on two night we were there. I talked to another customer and she told me when they checked in they found an empty condom wrapper in the room. REALLY????? FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY TO STAY HERE GOOD LUCK!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
3 Thank Kathryn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 10, 2013

This Hilton Hotel was a great place to stay. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to stay out of the hustle and bustle of downtown and the Strip. We were actually there with friends for both business and pleasure and it worked out very nicely. The amenities are wonderful and the views and overall quietness of the grounds is nearly breathtaking. Thanks again for another great stay Hilton!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Ryan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Las vegas, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2013

We love the hotel we just hated the experience we had the first time we stayed there since its change to the hotel Hilton. I hope we get that service back. We will recommend the hotel to friends and family because that's the most beautiful hotel in Lake Las Vegas and the room over the lake with the view waking up and going to sleep is the most relaxing feeling. I never want to leave each and every time we stay there.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Eric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apple Valley, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Thanks to a fabulous deal (via Travelzoo), my daughters & I discovered what has to be one of the finest resorts in Nevada. Spa-Ravella is on the same property (we found a great deal for this, too) and our stay-plus-day-at-the-spa helped give us the mother-daughter Mother’s Day weekend of our dreams. This resort is excellent for families, couples or just those who want to avoid staying near or on the strip. It is on a small lake and not far from Lake Mead & Hoover Dam (exploring nearby Red Rock Canyon is also an option, if you like adventure). Ravella’s perfectly manicured gardens are reminiscent of Versailles in France, and the quaint village shops adjacent to Ravella property truly pull off the Italian Riviera-inspired feeling and old world charm. Staying here is like finding a little world all your own – there is so much to experience and many places to shop and dine - without even leaving the resort. We enjoyed complementary shuttle service to the strip (highly recommended), free valet parking, free Ravella Signature drinks poolside – there are two pools – one on either end of the resort. It is also a perfect venue for weddings (especially outdoor): very elegant, first class all the way. We experienced a jazz band playing lakeside, enjoyed the fountains, bonfire area, carefully landscaped walkways, and delightful ‘hidden’ waterfalls & charming white sands-lagoon – all of which made our experience unique and special. I would give every element of our stay a 10 out of 10: service, food quality, resort upkeep, location, extras, and I haven’t even mentioned our 960 square-foot suite yet! (This is definitely one of the top finest rooms I have every stayed in--featuring two balconies, picturesque views, 16-ft ceilings, two bathrooms, wonderfully-comfy bedding, two refrigerators – the list goes on…). Even if you don’t find a deal like ours, your stay here is bound to be worth it. Did I mention there’s a gondola available for champagne dinner for two on the lake?!

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor for the best view(s).
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A Marie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henderson
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,629 reviews
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#46 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,814 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
M Resort Spa Casino
#1 of 26 in Henderson
1,327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Property: Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Address: 1610 Lake Las Vegas Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89011-2802 (Formerly Ravella at Lake Las Vegas)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Henderson
#3 Luxury Hotel in Henderson
#7 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
#9 Family Hotel in Henderson
#12 Business Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 349
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Mediterranean-inspired oasis in the Southwestern desert, the Lake Las Vegas area infuses a dramatic lake setting with unimaginable luxury. Ideal for professional conference retreats, family vacations and romantic getaways. This spectacular 4-Diamond resort entices travelers from across the globe with world-class golf, soothing spa treatments and unforgettable cuisine. Located in the heart of beautiful MonteLago Village, shopping, dining and leisure activities. Luxurious, convenient and relaxing, boasting an ideal location in Henderson, NV, 20 miles from the Las Vegas Strip but worlds away from an ordinary Las Vegas experience, the Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa offers a thrilling escape with easy access to the bright lights of the city. Indulge at our on-site Spa and Salon, relax at our resort style pool and reserve a private cabana. Keep up your fitness routine at our workout studio or get work done at our business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ravella At Lake Las Vegas Hotel Henderson
Ritz Carlton Henderson
Ritz Henderson
Henderson Ritz-Carlton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing