We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Henderson(Henderson)(Great Value!)
$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson(Henderson)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Station Hotel and Casino(Henderson)(Great Value!)
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel(Henderson)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa(Henderson)(Great Value!)
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Green Valley Ranch Resort and Spa(Henderson)(Great Value!)
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveler rating
465
191
68
34
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
465
191
68
34
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfirst floorgreat place to staysunset station casinocomplimentary breakfastlas vegasclean roomsthe breakfast areadefinitely stay here againbusiness tripconvenient locationgrand canyonbed was comfortableoff the strippetsofawalmartfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 775 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2017

My family and I stayed in their two queen suite. The room was huge and so clean! We could not believe that they had free Mgr happy hour with dinner (so good, chicken Alfredo pasta, garlic bread and salad).
Every morning the hot breakfast was superb and so filling!! So impressed. I will be coming back again and again! Kind staff, too!!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Very clean and great service!
My husband and I would definitely come back not only to this location but start using Hampton Inns more often when possible.
Please mantain your excellent service and neat accommodations

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brigitte Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

After a long convention at the T-Mobile Arena for 3 days, it was nice to come back to a clean ample appointed hotel room. We slept like a baby. We had the pleasure of having a room that was completely awesome. It was all the way at the end of the hallway, so it was quiet and the bed was a complete dream, no pun intended. We woke up to get breakfast and it was also a pleasant surprise. It was awesome and as only The Hampton can do, their workers were more than happy to help with anything we asked of them. Needless to say our stay was more than satisfactory. We will visit again!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Smoothran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

The Hampton has its act together. It's a little on the pricey side, but the rooms are very nice. The breakfast is above average, but nothing special. The workout room had only one of each machine, so some people passed while I was on the elliptical. The room was excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017

We travel to the Las Vegas area approx. 4 times a year, and the flight crew always stays in this location due to the quality of the hotel and the availability of anything you could need in the stores around the area. Great staff and nice rooms!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tobyo621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiley R, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and returning each time your travels bring you to the Las Vegas area. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our hotel, location, and staff to your satisfaction. We truly appreciate you taking the time and effort to give us your input. All of us here at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas - Henderson are passionate about hospitality and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews