We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Locals only” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rainbow Club Casino

Rainbow Club Casino
Ranked #18 of 64 things to do in Henderson
Attraction details
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
113 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Locals only”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2013

This is not a place for out of towners. Locals only seem to call this home away from home. It does have a nice little restaurant with a waiting line for lunch on the weekends.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank taili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    11
    13
    2
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
92 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Eat here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2012 via mobile

We tried this last night after the Christmas parade. It was busy but that did not slow then down at all. I was surprised how quick it was. The taco salad was good, couldn't say the same for the meat loaf. The baked potato was very good. I want to go back on a Wednesday for the steak and shrimp special! Carol the waitress was very nice unlike most other these days.

Helpful?
1 Thank kristie p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
51 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Peppermill's Rainbow Restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

If you love the Peppermill on the Strip you will be very pleased with the Rainbow's Restaurant. Our server was Ashley and she was as nice and accommodating as could be. The Prime Rib Dinner on Tuesday and Saturday is only $8.95 and very good. Only draw back is you have to walk tough a very smoky casino to get to the restaurant.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Level Contributor
114 reviews
53 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“I great ole friend.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 3, 2012

I have been going there for 12 years. I just moved back in the area and love going there. The best specials on food nice staff,

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank RebelNutrition702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This place is creepy.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2012

Wow! This place is scary!!! The first employee I saw had tatoos all over his neck and hands and was saying sexual comments to a very young cocktail waitres. Then, despite the smell of this place, we went to eat and were served unapealing grease on a plate. I might have complained but the "manager" was talking to his girlfriend about their weekend

Helpful?
4 Thank Traveler4801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rainbow Club Casino also viewed

 

Been to Rainbow Club Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing