We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel, great location” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
Ranked #16 of 25 Hotels in Henderson
fayetteville
Level Contributor
44 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice hotel, great location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014

Stayed here after our visit to Bryce and Zion. The hotel is 6 miles from the airport, making it convenient for our early flight. Room was good size with a sofa and king bed and full size desk. Furnishing were a little out of date. Breakfast does not start till 7am, so we missed it due to our fight.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    98
    46
    13
    11
See reviews for
118
51
16
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
138 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014

Stayed in this hotel to visit relatives in Henderson. Nice new hotel. Comfortable beds and quiet location. Out of the way from the Vegas strip, but close to the M Resort for those looking for alternatives.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank jetters888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

This is a great hotel for visiting LV on a trip of more than 4/5 days. You need a car to move around, but its still very centric and you can easily reach most interesting locations fast. The hotel itself was very clean, and breakfast was fullfiling and nice. A great detail where the spinach leaves for the eggs! Take into consideration that this chain offers no room service, but instead there is a well stocked vending area.

The staff was courteous and installations where easy to access. Definitely would come back, the friends we where travelling with had stayed there before and suggested we all stayed there.

Keep it up!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank panagomez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
158 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2014 via mobile

I only stayed one night but the hotel was great. Super friendly staff, great internet connection -no passwords etc. Nice workout facility and easy on and off the freeway. Room was spacious with a great work space. Beds were very comfortable. My only complaints is that I wasn't staying longer.

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Leslie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
49 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2014

I stayed here for 4 nights for a conference at Lake Las Vegas. The room was quiet and nicely furnished with good AC and a comfortable bed. SpringHill is upping their game with some nice touches like wall mounted LED reading lights on each side of the bed, bacon some days at the breakfast buffet and a more-attractive-than-most lobby/sitting area.

The internet worked great and the staff was friendly and helpful. Parking was easy and there was easy access to freeways and stores. The microwave and refrigerator worked great and there was plastic ware and paper plates in the room (don't you hate going down to the desk to get a fork!)

I recommend this hotel and will stay there when I'm in the area again.

Room Tip: In addition to a decent exercise room with TVs, the SpringHill has a deal with the Gold's Gym ac...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank travel47Seattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, AZ
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

We were given a handicap accessible room because they were fully booked. The bed was miserable. The noise level obnoxious-we did not sleep. The room was either hot or cold. The sheets and towels were cheap and thread bare. Lastly, no wheelchair would ever fit between the bed and wall so a person would never be able to use the bathroom.

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Tucsontravel21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley G, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson, responded to this review, February 20, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post a review for your recent stay with the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas/Henderson. I am sorry to hear about the issues you had with the bed, noise, and the heating/cooling system. We do strive to deliver the best experience for each and every guest that comes to stay with us, and unfortunately it seems as though we missed the mark during your most recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues, and do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss the matter further.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
102 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2014 via mobile

This is a nice hotel. We stay at marriot properties often for their quality. We arrived late, but the young lady at check in was very polite and pleasant she even got a fresh pot of hot water so we could have tea. The room was clean and quite. Breakfast the next morning was pretty good. Eggs, breakfast meat, fruit, yogurt, assorted pastries and cereals. I will say that the breakfast staff was no where near as pleasant as the other staff we encountered on our stay. Overall nice hotel. We will stay again.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank grlnxtdor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
0.0 mi away
TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson
4.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
2.3 mi away
Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Property: SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
Address: 1481 Paseo Verde Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89012
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The SpringHill Suites Las Vegas/ Henderson is conveniently located near the Las Vegas McCarran International Airport, the University of Southern Nevada and the Henderson Pavilion. Our property is the destination of choice for both leisure and business travelers. Our select-service, non-smoking hotel is a short drive from many attractions including: Hoover Dam, UNLV Stadium, Lake Mead National Park, Cashman Field, Galleria Mall at Sunset. The SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas/Henderson hotel is proud to offer deluxe amenities and services at an affordable price. Our friendly staff is here to accommodate your needs and we invite you to stay with us on your next visit to the Las Vegas, Henderson and Green Valley areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Marriott, HotelsClick, Agoda, Hotel.de, Reservation Counter, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Las Vegas Henderson Hotel Henderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing