We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable, Convenient, Great Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson
Ranked #17 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 3, 2012

We are relocating to Green Valley and stayed here while we got to know the area. the hotel has everything thing you need, nice kitchen, food and necessities for sale in the lobby. Pool jacuzzi and gas grills for longer stay. The location is perfect, nearby Green Vally Ranch Casino and The distric with lots of shopping near by.

Room Tip: We liked the ground floor, easier to get in and out and your'e not really there for the view any...
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tsnye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (150)
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

117 - 123 of 150 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2012

From the front desk to housekeeping, the staff is sincere in their friendliness and kindness. The lodging is great, especially if traveling with a family. Henderson is a great location to stay in the Las Vegas area--close to shops and easy access to freeways to get to the center of town. I highly recommend this property for long term stays in Las Vegas.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Athena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2012

Stayed here again. This time, we got a 2 room suite. King bed with desk in master room, Queen bed in second room, pull out sofa in living area but we opted for a roll-away bed for the 5th person in our group. There wasn't much room for it but it worked out. Three flat screen TV's made everyone happy along with the full kitchen. Breakfast provided was adequate for us as we are not breakfast eaters. It includes cereal, fruit, yogurt, toast, bagels, waffles, juices, coffee etc. We did get a couple extra yogurts and apples to take back to our room for snacks later on. They do offer "room service" which is outsourced. We did not try it but liked that they had it available.

Besides being comfortable for a family of 5, what we like most.is that the beds are comfortable, sheets are soft and they have feather pillows...lots of them. The property is very clean and quiet. It is also dog friendly too. Being near the freeway is a bonus. The staff is friendly and there is a computer hub area for guests to use if you leave your laptop at home. (free Internet here!)

It is near the Green Vally Ranch Resort if you desire gambling. Although be forwarned, it seems no one is ever winning there, including us!

Room Tip: Go to Crispy Cream Donuts neaby while there.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ihave2dogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2012

Just needed a place to sleep to catch a flight out the next morning. Was sorry I had such a short time there. Very clean. Very contemporary. Nice bedding and beds. Nice cold breakfast selections available before 6:30 a.m. on a Sat. (Some TownePlace Suites don't offer breakfast, because you have a kitchen in every unit, etc... So a nice, quick breakfast was a plus.)

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jordan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2012

This protperty is very clean, and is only about 10 uteaffs from the airport on the 215 freeway. The staff and the property were in line with all I had read. All in all a great alternitive to the airport hotels.

Room Tip: Recomend this instead of airport locations if transportation is not an issue.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2012

This place was clean, quiet, comfortable, accommodating, etc. I cannot say enough nice things. We will definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises. Thanks for making that part of our trip so amazing.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katherinerbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2011

This is my favorite place to stay when flying into Vegas. Clean, comfortable hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. 10 minute drive from the Strip. Located in a quiet, upscale neighborhood with lots of great shopping nearby. Vegas is not my thing but flights to Vegas are cheap. I spend a night in Henderson and then explore Death Valley, southern California, Utah and Arizona. I always come back to this same hotel for my flight out. Plenty of good restaurants within a few minutes drive. If you want to eat in, a Smith's/Kroger is only a few blocks away and all rooms have a full kithchen. Looking forward to my next stay.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Whitney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
0.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
3.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Henderson / South Las Vegas
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson

Address: 1471 Paseo Verde Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89012-6500
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Price Range: $133 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TownePlace Suites gives you the space to work and the time to play. Providing stunning views of the Las Vegas Strip, each of our floorplans (roomy studios and one- or two-bedroom suites) guarantees the essentials you need to live life uninterrupted. Our property is located just 10 miles from Las Vegas McCarran International Airport (LAS) and the exciting strip, so you're just minutes from the noise and excitement of America's playground. Take in a show or dine in Las Vegas's world-renowned restaurants, then come back to your clean and quiet guest suite. Each of our suites includes a fully equipped kitchen with refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave, a well-lit work desk and complimentary WiFi. TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson is 100% smoke-free and 110% pet-friendly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your TownePlace Suites Las Vegas Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Las Vegas Henderson Hotel Henderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing