We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Henderson(Henderson)(Great Value!)
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$104
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$91
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel(Henderson)(Great Value!)
$100
$90
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Station Hotel and Casino(Henderson)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
M Resort Spa Casino(Henderson)(Great Value!)
$145
$141
VEGAS.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveler rating
239
112
30
13
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
112
30
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano playerchoice hotelsfree happy hourlas vegasfree cookieswarm cookiessunset stationfreshly baked cookieswould definitely stay here againa great place to staythe breakfast areahoover dammccarran airportyogurtroom was largedesk staffnice pool
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 407 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Very pleased to find this place! Happy to find a non smoking hotel in this area! Price was good Room was great! The bed was comfortable & even had fitted sheets! Would definitely stay here again. The eggs were a little disappointing but overall the breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SC4ME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

We were in Vegas for a family wedding and had not intended to stay at this hotel but had reservations at another Comfort Inn across town. When we arrived in Vegas we realized that everyone else in the family was staying at this hotel and we wanted to be with them. The shift manager called the other Comfort Inn and got us out of our reservation there without penalty since the cancellation period had expired and she put us in a room at her hotel for a great price! That's what I call above and beyond. The hotel was very comfortable and the bed was fine. Got a good night sleep and enjoyed our stay and appreciated being with our family.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

We were tired after a long trip across southern Utah and needed exactly what this hotel provided. Very comfortable accommodations, great amenities which included "Happy Hour" in the Lobby complete with assorted munchies. We found our dining venue that evening just down the street and the next morning we were within 15 minutes drive to the car rental return complex at Las Vegas Airport.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 489CharlesM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

This is the nicest Comfort Inn and Suites that I've stayed in. The rooms are very clean and nice and the hotel is beautiful. They had happy hour downstairs with a man playing the piano and cookies that was delicious. I did not drink wine or beer so the very nice lady went and got us water. The pool has a water falls and my son really enjoyed swimming in it. It was about 110 degrees that day but he said the water was cold. The man that came in at night was very helpful in giving us directions on places to go to in Las Vegas. The breakfast was very good with bacon, scrambled and boiled eggs, waffles, etc. and even though a lot of people were in there they did not run out of food.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ollie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We selected this hotel in Henderson because it was midway between the dam and downtown. Made a good choice because we just don't care for being in the city. The hotel has 4 floors and is serviced by 2 elevators, a drive thru, and automatic doors. One elevator was at the far end of the hallway. Three luggage carts were available. Enter into a nice lobby with some seating and a TV. A private business center with 2 computers is located by the lobby. A nice feature of the hotel is a laundry on all floors but the first floor. Ice and vending machines are on all floors. Fitness center had 7 machines for getting fit. Enjoy the outdoor pool, Jacuzzi, and patio area. Free Wi-Fi, and warm baked cookies at 7 p.m. along with the 24/7 coffee.

The hallway to the room seemed to be a little dirty and looked like it had some spots occasionally. Hallway seemed more narrow than most hotels and was really cold. Had 2 queen beds and a flat screen TV with a fair channel lineup. Had a square table with 2 straight chairs and with no lamp, a sitting chair with lamp, 4 drawers for storage, 1 night stand with lamp and clock, iron and ironing board, microwave, fridge, full-length mirror and another above the table.

Bath is all in one with a shower/tub combo. Didn't like the fact that the door wouldn't stay open. There weren't any towel bars but had 2 hooks on the back of the door. Hair dryer wouldn't heat. Had average size vanity space and mirror. No hand towels were provided. Really liked the good lighting.

Wish fiberboard was being used instead of Styrofoam for the sake of the environment. Pastries were a little hard, not fresh and soft. Had bagels, cream cheese, English muffins, toast, egg patty, hard boiled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, cereals, waffle maker, juices, and decent coffee. Our breakfast hostess just wasn't very friendly, never smiled, and was slow in re-stocking the items. On the other hand, we really liked Jennifer during check-in.

Probably would stay here again when in the area. This hotel just wasn't the same qualityasf a lot of other Comforts that we have stayed in.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaleSwansea_IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews