We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent customer service.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Ranked #12 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 25, 2014

I'm just leaving this review to say thank you to someone who is hard working, patient, and courteous. What a relief! Props to a very professional staff member! Whoever hired this one made a great decision. She deserves a raise. Thanks Sherry! :)

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kali P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (379)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

207 - 213 of 379 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2014

Nice room and only 15 minutes to the strip. Only problem was breakfast. We had breakfast 3 days in a row. Constant problem of food not being replenished in a timely manner. Large soccer and tennis groups of young teens went to breakfast and hardly anything there for them to eat. Better planning needs to be in place so the food items are restocked to eliminate shortages. One day out of coffee, eggs, sausage, yogurt, bagels, etc. Felt sorry for the kids who had limited food choices available. That is the only issue that needs to be fixed. Hotel staff is great, price very reasonable and rooms nice.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travel4me33146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

We checked in and were given a room already rented. Next room had an air conditioner that was so loud we had to continuously turn up the volume on the TV. The room was nice. The fresh cookies delicious.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank marymargaret1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andi E, Assistant General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear MaryMargaret1,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your experience regarding your recent stay at our property.

I sincerely apologize that we gave you room keys to a guest room that had already been rented. I can only imagine how shocking that must have been to find someone already in your room and I am so sorry. I would also like to apologize for the a/c unit being too noisy in your second room. I have let our maintenance department know that it is noisy and we will be working to fix that problem.

We thank you for staying with us and for bringing these problems to our attention. If you are in the Henderson, NV area again we would love to be given another opportunity to show you how great we can be.

Warmest Regards,


Andi E.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

Kid friendly hotel.
The hotel was clean. Although the
Bed spreads could use an update. Breakfast was fine.

Close enough to restaurants, shopping mall, and not far from the strip. A good location for a family.

Overall a good value. Would stay again.


Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank MyAkitaBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andi E, Assistant General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear MyAkitaBear,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us in Henderson, NV.

We are pleased to know that you found our property to be clean, and kid friendly. We pride ourselves on taking care of the hotel and trying to maintain a family friendly, home away from home, atmosphere for all of our guests.

You had mentioned that the bed spreads need to be updated and I wanted you to know that we have been in the ordering process of getting new bed spreads for our guest rooms. We will be updating the guest rooms within the next two weeks. On your next trip we will have beautiful new bed spreads and we are excited for the new change!

Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in Henderson, NV.

Warmest Regards,


Andi E.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014 via mobile

I never stay in Vegas. So, I can't say much about staying there. However, this is the second time I've stayed here. It's only a few minutes into Vegas. It's much more calm and less crowded here. The hotel is very clean. Just what you would expect from one of the nicer Comfort inns. Price is reasonable. Close to food and a casino. I recommend it.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

The property is very well maintained.Super clean.Great groundskeeping.Nice business center with 2 computers(both there working).Pool area is super clean.Very well taken care of.Hot tub was clean & hot.Very good breakfast.Attendants kept things replenished,even though it was busy.Front desk staff could've been a little more professional,but they were polite & accommodating.Room was spacious,very clean,comfortable king sized bed,flat screen TV,sitting area with sofa,coffee table.Very nice,well kept bathroom/shower.They did not upgrade their bedding to white duvet,like some of the comfort inns did.I really like those.But the bedding was still good.I do recommend this Comfort Inn and hopefully will stay there when next time in Henderson.

Room Tip: The location is quiet.However,if you have floor preference,staff were very accommodating.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 135catherineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

This is best, by far, of any comfort inn that I have been to or seen. I have not finished my stay but I am very pleased. It is amazing. Again it is the best of the bunch. Close to everything in Henderson, food, shopping, without the noise of the strip.

Room Tip: If you are in the Vegas area don't look for any other non gaming properties
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
1.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Henderson
6.2 mi away
Best Western Plus St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
4.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Las Vegas/Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Address: 475 Marks St, Henderson, NV 89014-6669
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Henderson
#9 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
#13 Business Hotel in Henderson
Price Range: $94 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Henderson
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson Hotel Henderson
Comfort Inn Henderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing