We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An excellent Comfort Inn - close to the best anywhere”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Ranked #13 of 25 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Sandy, Utah
Level Contributor
288 reviews
181 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
“An excellent Comfort Inn - close to the best anywhere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

Great staff - check
Clean rooms - check
Great internet - check
Great bed - check
Super shower - check
Thicker towels than most Comfort Inns - check
Many restaurants close by - check
Cookies freshly baked at 7 PM - check


Actually, the only things that I could say I would like are towel racks in the bathroom and a quieter AC. This is still my favorite place to stay in Southern Nevada.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortHendersonNV, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Dear pklerose,

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. It truly means a lot to us. I am glad you enjoy our property and you will be back to see us. I have giving your request into my General Manager about the towel racks. Thanks again for the feed back and we hope to see you soon!

Stephanie Lucero
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    97
    25
    13
    12
See reviews for
113
130
26
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vista, Ca
Level Contributor
320 reviews
107 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

Stayed here again since first stay was very good. First time around we had just a regular room but this time had a suite. Suite is very nicely done with a partial wall between the bed area and the sitting area. The partial wall goes all the way to the ceiling which provided a nice seperation between the 2 areas. I thought the nice sized flat screen tv, which was positioned in front of the bed, would not be viewable from the couch but it was with no problem at all, someone laid out the room just right. With this stay I bumped my overall rating up a notch from very good (4) to excellent (5). When in the area would stay there again. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PopTopBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortHendersonNV, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Pop Top Bob,

First, I would like to say how awesome I thought your head line was!
THANK YOU for returning to our property and finding COMFORT in a different room type we offer.
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay AND you gave us a PERFECT 5.
Thanks for becoming part of our family and we look forward to many more of your stays.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton, Georgia
Level Contributor
59 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

Lovely place! The hotel is new, but the staff is experienced, cordial, and hospitable. We had some special requests (late check out, nonstandard times we needed the shuttle), and they were very accommodating and gracious. They made us feel special, and like they were happy to see us. Andi, especially, went out of her way to treat us like we were favorite family members come to visit. I hope we can make another trip to Henderson just so we can stay with these folks!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KaraRogers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortHendersonNV, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson, responded to this review, October 11, 2012
Dear Ms. Rogers,

We appreciate your kind words. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed our property and the staff.
I will be sure to let Andi know your compliments as well.
It will be an honor to have you back.
Thank you for your business!

Stephanie Lucero
Sales Assistant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
portlaoise
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2012

I stayed at this hotel with my husband and 3 kids (10, 8, 4)
the hotel is in a good area, shops and restaurants in walking distance.
the hotel is clean, the room was adequate, the free breakfast I felt could do with a shake up.
Staff were helpfull.
The pool area was very nice, very clean with plenty of seating and towels.
parking was perfect.
its a 15-20 min drive to the vegas strip which suited us fine.
would stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 47RBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
148 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2012

This is an excellent Comfort Inn with superb beds and welcoming staff. The breakfast is really substantial and the welcomong touch to the room: welcome note, water , crisps and biscuits was a delight. The hotel is relatively new so the fittings are smart and the pool is adequate.The provision of pool towels is a bonus.
We always come to this hotel when we fly into Vegas as it is quiet but well positioned eg; 15 mins to the strip (if that) , airport and easy access to main freeways to Utah or Arizona.
It was also very cheap!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy, Utah
Level Contributor
288 reviews
181 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2012

This was my second visit to this hotel. It is away from the strip, but near plenty of shopping in this suburb. Everything about this property is wonderful. The beds, internet, shower, staff, location, and rooms are as good as anywhere for a lot less. The rooms are large, clean and well appointed. I can't really say anything negative. I only wish the towels were a little thicker.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amana, Iowa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2012

This was nice place to stay. We stayed her overnight before flying out. Rooms were clean and remodeled.

We took the shuttle to the airport. It was great for the shuttle, but did not get a lot of info on where to go once we got in there.

Airport was very crowded, even at 6:00 a.m.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Henderson hotels
6.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Henderson Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel
6.6 mi away
Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa
6.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Address: 475 Marks Street, Henderson, NV 89014
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Henderson
#9 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
#13 Business Hotel in Henderson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson Hotel Henderson
Comfort Inn And Suites Henderson
Comfort Inn Henderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing