We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Quality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
La Pine, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Quality”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014

Room was clean with comfortable beds and the continental breakfast was perfect. Staff was friendly and helpful too. This one allows pets with a special area to walk them. Great location right on main street (Williams) with easy access to dining and gas stations.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Steffanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEEW698, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Safety ,security and the comfort of our guest are our primary concerns.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    186
    150
    37
    8
    5
See reviews for
157
105
30
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palos Verdes, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2014

The service was very good, the people were super friendly and helpful. Dana was the best - she made you feel comfortable and provided interesting conversations. However, when she was not working, the breakfast food would run out. The other people need to take lessons from her.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEEW698, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Thank you for posting a review of our property. We value input from out guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

This was an older but newly remodeled motor lodge. Our room was complete with fridge, freezer and microwave. It easily accommodated a king bed and sofa with coffee table, so very comfortable. We liked the free wi-fi and large screen TV. Lots of eating places nearby; we chose to walk a block to one of them. Quite a nice variety of breakfast choices were offered at the lodge
; my husband went for the waffles, while I enjoyed a western-style omelet and toast. We chose this Best Western from the Trip Advisor reviews and would not hesitate to stay there again!

Room Tip: We stayed in a downstairs room, which we don't usually do, but it was very quiet, even though th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank RenoCarolyn2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEEW698, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience was with our hotel. Our guest comfort and security are our #1 priority.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deming
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2013

Decent place to stay. While traveling through northern Nevada, we were looking for a place to stay and had not searched the internet. We sighted the big blue sign of best Western and knew we would get a decent place to rest up. We had a good rest, got a decent breakfast in the morning, was treated kindly by the staff, and would stay again when we pass through.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEEW698, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Steven S
Than you for letting us accommodate you during this Holiday Season. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smithers, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2013

We travel with our 10 year old lab and choose pet friendly hotels. I found the staff here courteous and friendly, the room spacious and most important the bed comfortable after a long day on the road. Would not hesitate to stop and stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gord m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEEW698, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 14, 2013
Gord M
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is always helpful to know whether or not we are meeting the needs of our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay Area, California
Level Contributor
153 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

We chose this motel due to fact that they took pets. It was okay, but nothing special. The room seemed smaller to me than I expected. The people at the front desk were very kind, that is true. Breakfast room nicely stocked but tiny. My main problem was that we were on the first floor and we could hear all the footsteps above us…it was bad enough that it kept me awake. Would I stay here again? I would probably stay at a less expensive place next time. There are a lot more motels in Fallon now than there used to be.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bikegem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEEW698, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Dear Bikegem

Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience at our hotel. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. In addidtion, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed.

It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2013

The room was spotless. The beds were very comfortable. Excellent high quality bedding-great sheets. The manager and desk clerk were EXTREMELY helpful and friendly. We were treated with the highest level of professionalism and courtesy. The breakfast was very tasty and many choices were offered. And... the price was very fair. I will visit Fallon again and this hotel will be my choice every time. We were so impressed that we will now switch to Best Western for all our travels.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 300irmah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEEW698, Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Irma H

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience at our hotel. You are a valued customer and we appreciate you kind remarks and your business. We look forward to accommodate you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fallon
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station
0.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Fallon
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Fallon
Super 8 Fallon
#5 of 8 in Fallon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Fernley Inn
24.8 mi away
Super 8 Fernley
Super 8 Fernley
#3 of 4 in Fernley
3.0 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites
Address: 1035 W Williams Avenue, Fallon, NV 89406
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Fallon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from casinos and top area attractions, BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites is within minutes of local casinos, fairgrounds, raceways and lakes. Family fun is in abundance too, with local events and attractions such as Grimes Point, the Silver State Rodeo, Top Gun Raceway, Spring Wing Bird Festival and Fallon Naval Air Station Air Show (home of the famed Top Gun training program) just a short drive away. Please note our outdoor pool is closed during the winter months. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Best Western, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fallon Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fallon Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing