We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
10
18
9
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
18
9
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean motif wifi pet ac manager desk
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 40 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2018

"ditto" (shows my age) to what many others have said. Freshly upgraded room. clean, comfortable-firm beds, very clean, bright newly painted room, nice tv, lots of room in single queen room, individual bedlamps, small table with plain desk chairs, neo shower lots of hot water, separate bath light from fan (so you don't wake up your mate during your early am restroom runs). Pet friendly, painless, quick check-in (all on-line--no paper forms to sign) South end of town just off 95 from Hawthorne. Very quiet (at least this time of year)...Business strip (Williams) just a couple miles max up the street. Only negative..I couldn't figure out the controls of the Carrier AC/heat unit. When I punched the low heat button, the black off button also depressed. The room was comfortable, so I didn't bother to ask the manager. About $65 with tax and senior discount. FREE wi-fi worked very well (although many rooms were vacant)..

Room tip: we were on office-side on ground floor.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NWTravellerbonvoyage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017

You pretty much know what to expect with Motel 6, which is why we often stay in one. This one surprised us, with a relatively large, clean, well-appointed room (reading lights by the bed and plenty of electrical outlets) and fast, free wifi.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Porcophile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

Chose this hotel in order to stay away from the casino hotels in town. The gentleman at the desk was very friendly and got us checked in quickly. The room was clean with the exception of the floor which was very dusty. I think the dust probably was a result of the room door being left open until we checked in. We noticed other rooms with the doors open also. Overall a good choice for a budget stay.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

Recent remodel left this place perfect, not a better deal around. Looks absolutely new and the remodel was done correctly..modern motif with excellent bath, wood laminate floors, modern sink....flat tv screens and. Good WiFi..managers very pleasant and accommodating

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Tomtomaz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017

This hotel upon checking made me think it was recently built it looked so clean, turns out it is 17 years old and had just been through a remodel. This ought to tell you how good a job was done here to think it was a new motel. The rooms were very clean with hardwood floors and beds while not the softest, but if you prefer harder then they would be great. The pool very clean and the staff very helpful.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 563skipr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews