We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to eat”
Review of La Fiesta

La Fiesta
Ranked #5 of 54 Restaurants in Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $15
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
PEORIA
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great Place to eat”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

We were looking for Mexican food and found La Fiesta. The food, drinks and service were excellent. Would go back in a heart beat.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lb40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    39
    15
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Flagstaff, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good food in Fallon”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

I agree with previous reviews. This is good food, the only decent place I've found in Fallon, and it is definitely a bit pricey - about 20% more than I usually pay for this grade of Mexican food. But as the only edible and veg-friendly place in Fallon, no complaints.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Springs, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Great Food”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Stopped in there because we love the one in Fernley and this one was just as good. The decor is a little nice but I'm not eating the walls. Great food

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Wonderful Mexican Food”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Nice decor with music in the background. Very attentive staff and really good food - chips and salsa great! Will be back!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank luv2travelkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Great dinners”
Reviewed June 11, 2012

We enjoy dining at this restaurant. Have never been disappointed and never left hungry. We enjoy dining downstairs. Atmosphere is pleasantly quiet. I am surprised at the rankings. I put this restaurant as a number 1 or a 1+. If in Fallon and want a nice dinner. This place will not disappoint.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linc46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Fiesta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing