We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveler rating
285
167
48
25
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
285
167
48
25
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsall you can eatin townindoor poolsmall towngreat place to staybusiness triprooms are cleanfitness roomfree breakfastfitness centersalt lake citylong drivegreat roomhgilobbynevadastop
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 538 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2017

This hotel is great and in a wonderful location. The beds are comfortable. We love the fact that it is only 4 hours from Salt Lake City. My only complaint if I have one would be that you have to pay for breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Annarae G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Elko, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2017

Dear Annarae G

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have rates available that include breakfast at a discount from the walk up price. If you happen to find your way back into the Elko area, we would love to have you back with us.

Safe Travels,

Katie Blanchard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

We were not staying at the Hilton Garden but met there with a group of friends for breakfast. It was GREAT!!! The service was very fast for our large group and our server was AWESOME!!. Many of us enjoyed the continental part of the breakfast while we waited for our meals. It was an all-you-can eat situation for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend the Hilton Garden Inn Restaurant for their great and many choices of breakfast items hot, cold, healthy, and priced at a great value.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Elko, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2017

Dear Tim G,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that you were able to enjoy breakfast with us and a few friends while you were in town. We hope to have you stay with us the next time that you find yourself in the Elko area. If there is anything that we can do to make you feel more at home please let us know.

Safe Travels,

Katie Blanchard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017

Good quality hotel. love the later check it at noon. Gives us time to relax in the morning. Went to the pool which was indoor but had sliding glass doors to get some fresh air. Good breakfast quality and overall very efficient.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Robinsons9189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Elko, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Dear Robinsons9189,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It seems as though you had a relaxing get away for your birthday bash. The staff of the Hilton Garden Inn would like to wish you a Happy Belated Birthday! We hope to see you back with us if you happen to find yourself in the area again. If there is anything that we can do to make you feel more at home, please let us know.

Safe Travels,

Katie Blanchard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017

Well kept property with great amenities. Appreciated a nice fitness center and very nice pool. Enjoyed dinner on site and they had a good selection. Bar service also available.
Sarah at the front desk was personable and very easy to work with.

Room Tip: We had a room in the second floor and could hear foot steps from room above
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Elko, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Dear Linda S,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we will certainly pass your compliments along to Sarah! If you happen to find yourself passing though Elko in the future we would love to have you back with us. If there is anything that we can do to make you feel more at home, please let us know.

Safe Travels,

Katie Blanchard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017

Clean, comfortable, appealing rooms. Helpful, cheerful, accommodating and efficient staff. Pool and hot tub great for relaxing after a long day. Good choices available at restaurant. I recommend for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank alanpL2469HG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Elko, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Dear alanpL2469HG,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. From the rooms to our staff we aim to please. If there is anything that we can do to make you feel more at home on your next trip through Elko, please let us know.

Safe Travels,

Katie Blanchard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews