We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveler rating
285
166
48
25
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
285
166
48
25
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsall you can eatin townindoor poolsmall towngreat place to staybusiness triprooms are cleanfitness roomfree breakfastfitness centersalt lake citylong drivegreat roomhgilobbynevadastop
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 537 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2017

Clean, comfortable, appealing rooms. Helpful, cheerful, accommodating and efficient staff. Pool and hot tub great for relaxing after a long day. Good choices available at restaurant. I recommend for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank alanpL2469HG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Elko, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Dear alanpL2469HG,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. From the rooms to our staff we aim to please. If there is anything that we can do to make you feel more at home on your next trip through Elko, please let us know.

Safe Travels,

Katie Blanchard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

Clean, comfortable room. Excellent fitness facility with space for actual workout. Enjoyed the spa and pool area; light, airy and well sized. Breakfast was cooked to order, a pleasant departure from the standard chaffing dish buffet. Ate dinner at hotel as well, was satisfactory with good service and appropriate value.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A1747CXlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Elko, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Dear A1747CXlm,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take in several of our amenities. We hope to see you back if you find yourself in our area again. If there is anything that we can do to make your next stay feel more like home, please let us know.

Safe Travels,

Katie Blanchard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

We have stayed in many motels and hotels as we have traveled from California to Utah and Idaho. There are not many nice places to stay in this corridor of Interstate 80. The Hilton Garden Inn is one of the few nice places. My only complaint was having to pay 6 dollars for a small cup of Mac and Cheese from a box. The breakfast buffet was a great deal, 9.95 per person. There are not too many items to choose from but you can order from a menu and enjoy other items usually found at hotel breakfast buffet like cold cereal, muffins, fruit, oatmeal and yogurt. They also had an indoor pool that was a welcome site for our grand daughter. Nice place!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank calfair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Elko, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Dear Calfair,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It sounds like you are well traveled and I'm glad to hear that you have found us to be one of the better places to stay along I-80. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy several of the hotel's amenities, and we hope to see you back on any future trips through the area. If there is anything that we can do to make your next stay feel more like home, please let us know.

Safe Travels,

Katie Blanchard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

Front desk clerk was very helpful. I checked in online and let them choose the room. It came back as a king but I prefer two queens. I couldn't edit the selection but the front desk person was very nice and corrected it for me. Breakfast not included but for $9.95 you can get a cooked to order breakfast buffet. Great stay.

Room Tip: Check-in and choose your room online.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kordster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Elko, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Dear Kordster,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that our front desk staff was able to get you into your preferred room type. If there is anything that we can do in the future to make your next stay feel more like home, please let us know.

Safe Travels,

Katie Blanchard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017

Wanted a hotel which made us feel welcome and pampered; this was the best! Dining room next to the lobby offered great dinner selection and the breakfast (not free) was superb! Quiet room with beautiful view of the town.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ssdever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie B, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Elko, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Dear ssdever,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you found what you were looking for in a welcoming hotel, with the option of pampering, as well as enjoyed our dining options. If there is anything that we can do in the future to make you feel more at home, please let us know.

Safe Travels,

Katie Blanchard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews