We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food!”

Ole Ole Restaurant & Cantina
Ranked #2 of 184 Restaurants in Carson City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“Great food!”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

First time to this restaurant, had a great experience! Great food and a fun server. :-)
Thank you Davina! We'll be back!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mzmean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    265
    41
    14
    4
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Gladstone, Oregon
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Worth the trip!”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

What a great dinner, far more than we could eat and Oh so good! The chips and salsa were so good and the tableside Guacamole was perfect! The drinks were mixed to perfection and large. Eileen was our waiter and she was awesome.
Thank you for the great night. Steve and Mindy

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mindy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach, California
2 reviews
“Great service”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

We chose Ole Ole because we didn't want to leave the hotel to go out and find a place to eat. We were expecting so-so casino food. We were surprised! The food was very good, and the service was outstanding. Davina and the young man who brought our drinks were especially attentive, but add to that Sharon, the manager, who visited our table as well, making sure we were well cared for. Definitely a place we'd return the next time we're in Carson City!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank r_revpeggyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merlin, Oregon
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fast Service, Great Food”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

I've been eating here since moving to the area. Service great......Especially Eileen....very prompt.

Best beef taco around....prices are very reasonable.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank robin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carson City, Nevada
1 review
“Best Green Chili.”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

We have been to many different states and this is the ONLY one that can compare with the green chili of Colorado. You will really enjoy it.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ole Ole Restaurant & Cantina also viewed

 

Been to Ole Ole Restaurant & Cantina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing