We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A solid place to stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn York

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Days Inn York
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in York
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    71
    58
    14
    20
See reviews for
107
42
24
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cedar Park
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2014

This hotel be far was the cleanest one I have stayed at in a minute. They use bleach to clean certain things I noticed, which shouldn't most hotels start? The customer service was very helpful and happy. I had to stay for two weeks, and needless to say after thag long of a stay I wasn't tried of the hotel. Great place all in all!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mikala R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho Falls, Idaho
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

I stay at the Days Inn on May 24th and loved my stay. I read the reviews to see where I want to stay and these guys have great ones. The breakfast was still full when we got there at 8am. I want to say the rooms are clean the staff was wonderful, rooms were very neatly done. We stayed 2 days and enjoyed them very much. The motel is very quiet and great beds

Room Tip: We stayed down the right hall and was very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2014

Very nice stay. The room was clean and bed very comfortable. Room was quiet and we enjoyed are stay. Thanks

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Peggy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Payson, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2014

This my first stay at a Days Inn. I found this place to be clean, comfortable beds, rooms smell fresh and clean. Breakfast was ready at 6am. I could smell the coffee in my room. The pool area looked clean and the kids loved the water. I would tell all my family to stay at this one. And the staff very friendly and a warm Welcome

Room Tip: 103 main floor and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these York hotels
0.1 mi away
New Victorian Inn & Suites York
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS York Hotel & Conference Center
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn York
Hampton Inn York
#3 of 9 in York
4.0 of 5 bubbles 275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
0.8 mi away
Motel 6 York
Motel 6 York
#7 of 9 in York
3.5 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 9 in York
3.5 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn York? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn York

Property: Days Inn York
Address: 3710 S Lincoln Ave, I-80 Exit 353, York, NE 68467-9409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > York
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in York
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn York 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pets welcome with a small pet fee. Free continental breakfastwalffles, bagels toast muffins yogurt fresh fruit and more ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn York reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
York Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing