We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Construction”
Review of Days Inn York

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn York
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in York
Reviewed October 27, 2013

We have stayed at Days inn off and on through out our work on hwy 92. We enjoy the employees and the rooms are clean and the motel is a quiet place. The staff is great friendly family. I think its great to see a family ran motel. They realy do treat you like family. They are great people. The pool was just finished and nice and clean also warm. its close to all the fastfood walmart and quick shops. and eat at Applebees great

Room Tip: we stayed in 208 and also 120
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

198 - 204 of 280 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
Inver Grove Heights
4518
Reviewed October 24, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We reserved 12 rooms on our mission trip to Northplatte Nebraska. We all enjoyed our stay with Days Inn. We had a very fast check in the desk clerk was ready for us when we arrived. Keys made and paper work ready to sign. She was a very nice friendly young lady. We even got trick or treat candy at arrival. How thoughtful. Our rooms were clean and smelled very fresh. The breakfast was up and ready by 6:45am. Great way to start the day. I will always return when back in Nebraska. The staff goes beyoung what is normal in most motels. Way to go Days Inn you got our vote

Room Tip: any room we had 12 differant room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

We Stayed at the Days Inn and loved it. Fast check in Great clean room The staff was friendly and very helpful in all ways. The Breakfast is like all the motels simple and sweet. Coffee was always full they came and asked if everything was ok and if we needed anything. We stay alot in motels and this Days Inn beats them all. I will send everyone I know to you. Thanks to all the staff that made our stay Great!! We will be back

Room Tip: We had the Handicap room, Large Bathroom and very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bethaney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Booked this hotel because it was advertised on the website as Pet Friendly. Then when I arrived, there was a big sign on the front door that said Pets were not allowed. So my pet had to sleep in the car.

The halls of this hotel smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. Rooms were okay for the price, but the pet thing was a really negative.

Room Tip: Don't stay here if you're really looking for a pet friendly hotel. They should not be allow...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda K D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Larrie R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these York hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus York Hotel & Conference Center
0.1 mi away
New Victorian Inn & Suites York
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn York
Hampton Inn York
#2 of 9 in York
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 9 in York
88 reviews
0.8 mi away
Motel 6 York
Motel 6 York
#7 of 9 in York
55 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites York
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn York? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn York

Address: 3710 S Lincoln Ave, I-80 Exit 353, York, NE 68467-9409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > York
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in York
Price Range: $68 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn York 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pets welcome with a small pet fee. Free continental breakfastwalffles, bagels toast muffins yogurt fresh fruit and more ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn York reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
York Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing