We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn York
Nearby Hotels
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Palmer Inn(York)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 06/01
$80
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 06/01
$77
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$57
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveler rating
92
86
74
21
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
86
74
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanplaces to eat and shopparking lot is smallcheck in was quick and easyking bedstaff was friendlybreakfast barno elevatorgreat priceflat screennight staydesk clerkfit the billfrom texascoffee makernice place to staystayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 293 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

I had to travel out of town for work and Days Inn was everything you need in a Hotel. Clean rooms, fresh towels everytime i returned from work, the staff were very professional and helpful, it was Quiet and a great price.
My first week in york wasn't quite as nice, but that was at the ''Super 8'' next door. Not only did i pay $100 dollars more for a 5 night stay, the room smelled like urine, there wasn't a microwave or refrigerator in the room, it was dirty, and noisy.
The hotel advertises breakfast at the Days Inn starting at six, but with working ealy hours, they had the kitchen opened for my use at 5 a.m, which i thought was very nice of them, the staff there are great, so if your staying in York, i totally recomment the DAYS INN!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Troy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews