We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Wayne
Nearby Hotels
$90
$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
$70
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Norfolk)
$70
RodewayInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eco-Lux Inn(Norfolk)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveler rating
31
43
40
21
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
43
40
21
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleansmall townshower headnice breakfastnice hoteldefinitely stay here againfirst floorgreat place to staywayne statecurtainsplugnebraska
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 163 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Do not stay here! This place has bed bugs!! I stayed 7/23/2014-7/25/2014 I woke up with about 10 bug bites an took the bed apart an found about 10-15 bed bugs!! The bathroom ceiling was full of mold and there was water damage all over the room. The place is horrible!! And the management is even worse!!

Room Tip: Room 112 has bed bugs!!
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joe n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Made a reservation and was quoted one price but showed up and told it was more expensive. When reservation made, asked for email confirmation with information and was told system was down. Now I know why because the manager is scamming people. Manager could care less and we were told we could go stay elsewhere if we did not like the price. Place was dirty. Will never stay there again. Other family stayed across the street at the Sports Club Hotel. They were friendly and very caring. Place was clean unlike the Super 8. Never again will I stay at the Super 8. The manager needs to take lessons on customer service from the owners of the Sports Club Hotel.

Room Tip: Stay across the street at the Sports Club Hotel. Much cleaner and friendlier place.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeresaR1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

Wasn't bad at the time both hotels on TripAdvisor we're booked up at the time but we got lucky and showed up and they had one open room was okay It had a flat screen in the room the beds seemed new so were comfy the wifi sucked in the room I was at but it was alright for the two nights we stayed but definitely needs an update

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Thank Kyle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Showers were hard to operate, black mold above shower area, breakfast area in lobby enough for 9 people to sit at , not much for breakfast cereal, fruit, waffles, coffee, juice, owner/mananger was hard to understand, had booked room almost a year in advance held room with c/c was told when we checked in only hold rooms until 6p.m. did not matter if held with c/c or not. rooms were warm, left for the day came back a/c was off , very warm in room. will not be staying again.

Room Tip: cheap rate, but not great service! stay else where please! don't ask for extra towels will not get it, a/c did work, but they shut it off when gone for the day
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews