We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveler rating
46
76
57
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
46
76
57
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub kids enjoyed the pool have stayed here many times an update room was clean waffles in town coffee maker sauna ect carpet grandkids refuge microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 218 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2018

Overall was a good value and good stay bathroom vanity on smaller side and the shower head was low for my height at 6’. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool and hot tub were very nice and water temperature where very pleasant.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank iward250588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gary c, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Valentine NE, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2018

Over the last couple of years, this has become our annual meeting spot in the middle. We always feel comfortable with our group and they always do their best to get our rooms adjoining or next door to each other.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rae Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gary c, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Valentine NE, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2018

The room was clean, fairly comfortable bed, quiet, decent breakfast. Best price in town that we could find. Convenient for our route of travel. The manager was friendly enough. The room had a fridge, coffee maker, and microwave.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank danwH5107CN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gary c, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Valentine NE, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Thank you for staying at our Super 8 motel. We hope you will stay with us again.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

Very good value, nice people. Nice room-comfortable quiet.Grand kids enjoyed the pool. The only thing I noticed was that the smell of the carpet in the south building hallway.I usually try to stay there if the route is close to there.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sassycat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gary c, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Valentine NE, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

thank you for your stay with us your feedback is important to us we look forward to you in future .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gary c, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Valentine NE, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews