We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!!”
Ruby Family Suite (2 bedrooms plus ensuite bathroom) Double bed and 3 single beds - Sleeps 5
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ruby Family Suite (2 bedrooms plus ensuite bathroom) Double bed and 3 single beds - Sleeps 5
Ruby - Family Suite (3 x single beds) Ruby Suite - bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Ruby Family Suite (2 bedrooms plus ensuite bathroom) Double bed and 3 single beds - Sleeps 5
Ruby - Family Suite (3 x single beds)
Ruby Suite - bathroom
Ruby Suite - Cherub wall sconce
Ruby Suite - Tea & coffee making facilities
Ruby Suite - 3 x single beds
Ruby Suite - Home pic & heart
Ruby Suite - 3 x single beds
Front of house
Lounge
Hallway
Dining Room
Guest book and menu
Dining Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Landivy, Mayenne, Pays de la Loire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
DanW3354
2 reviews
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed April 25, 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Stayed here September 2013 Jane and Dave couldn't be more welcoming! Room was very clean and comfy! I would recommend to anyone, I will definitely stay again :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2016
Thank you,
glad you had a good time :-)
we will be happy for you to stay again,
Jane and Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmmaShaw1...
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A truly beautiful B&B with incredibly friendly hosts!”
Reviewed April 20, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

I stayed at this B&B in January for four nights with my fiancé and it was the perfect place for a nice relaxing break away. It was approximately 30 minutes away from the gardens of Fougeres, which was really pretty and we also visited Le Mont Saint Michel, which was a fantastic day out. We stayed in the Sapphire Suite, which was beautifully decorated and the en suite was very posh! The food was all very nice, we enjoyed a delicious cream teas after our day out at Fougeres. I would recommend this B&B to families and couples wanting a nice relaxing stay. I was particularly impressed with how friendly Mr and Mrs Whitlock were, who the whole time made us feel welcome and comfortable. Very satisfying, I will be staying again and it is definitely worth five stars!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How friendly and welcoming the hosts were
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2016
Thank you Emma,
we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future,
Jane and Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
verbeeke
Fougeres, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pascal et...
Saint-Lo, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 25, 2016
Merci
nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour et espérons que vous resterez à l'avenir
cordialement
Jane et Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing