We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just needed to stop for the night”
Review of Days Inn Sidney

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Sidney
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Sidney
Reviewed October 19, 2013

This wasn't my first choice but found it to be a little cheaper. Definitely over priced but guess that what you get along the interstate. Front desk clerk was very nice and suggested I could go to Walmart and get shorts and tank top to sit in hot tub. I definitely needed after driving all day. Room was clean and nice. Not much of issue with noise. Breakfast in the morning was ok, they did have biscuits and gravy which was nice.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LLB_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (253)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

187 - 193 of 253 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Corrine W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Made a reservation at another hotel in Sidney for the wrong nite!!!!! They were full except for expensive suites so tried the Days Inn. While I usually avoid them, I had little choice as most hotels were completely booked and we were exhausted. Must say this is one of the best Days Inn there is. Rooms were comfortable with flat screen tv, clean comfortable beds and pillows. Bathroom a little small, glad sink was in the room. Everything was VERY CLEAN!!! Breakfast was nice altho a little sparse. Wonderful staff, everyone was soooo nice. The only thing offputting were doors left open in and around front desk and office (used by staff for storage etc) all cluttered, just didn't look nice. Beware, all hotels in Sidney are expensive, I guess because either it's kind of out in the country and/or the fact that there is a huge Cabelas there.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank debkraker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Suzanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patti C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sidney hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sidney
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 13 in Sidney
119 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Sidney Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 13 in Sidney
38 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Sidney
Hampton Inn Sidney
#1 of 13 in Sidney
364 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sidney
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sidney? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sidney

Address: 3042 Silverberg Dr, Sidney, NE 69162-3033
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Sidney
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Sidney
Price Range: $65 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sidney 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Sidney reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sidney Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing