We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sidney stopover”
Review of Days Inn Sidney

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Sidney
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Sidney
DELTON
1 review
“Sidney stopover”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

heater in room was dirty/dusty. given a vacuum to use to clean out ourselves. bathroom was clean and shower worked great. Was told cost would be certain amount, but $15 added to bill for taxes. should have been given the exact figure. Good location and quiet.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank JANE V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    70
    53
    23
    23
See reviews for
103
47
25
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
KINGDOM CITY
1 review
Reviewed October 7, 2012

very over priced for the quality will never stay at this motel again, breakfast not a big deal but if you are to offer it do it right no selection the gas station across the road has better coffie

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank motravlerKingdomCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sidney hotels

Central New York State
Level Contributor
207 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2012 via mobile

The Days Inn in Sidney NE, I-80 exit 59, just across the road from the ORIGINAL Cabela's, is the least expensive motel at the exit, and it's lovely!! Clean, freshly painted, and bright Our room was big and quiet, and the beds were comfortable. Expanded breakfast was served in a large, bright room, with the motel owner keeping watch. Every staff person we came in contact with was pleasant, friendly, and capable. Very glad we stayed at this motel!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JudyFromUpstateNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loretto, minnesota
Level Contributor
79 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2012

we stopped in to try and get a room we were driving late and this was the 1st place with a room.
the night clerk was very nice. the room was ok beds were hard and the A/C unit was not very quite.
they did have a hot breakfast, when i got home i found a safe charge on my bill, apparently they have that charge for everyone so lookout. all the hotels in the area i would say are high priced

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chips99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sidney hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sidney
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 13 in Sidney
115 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 13 in Sidney
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Sidney Lodge
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Sidney
Hampton Inn Sidney
#1 of 13 in Sidney
331 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sidney
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sidney? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sidney

Property: Days Inn Sidney
Address: 3042 Silverberg Dr, Sidney, NE 69162-3033
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Sidney
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Sidney
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sidney 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Sidney reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sidney Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing