We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Scottsbluff
Certificate of Excellence
Minden, United States
1 review
“Disappointed”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Service was great, but our bathroom wasn't very clean and the room was limited in amenities. We were there for a family reunion and wanted to remain in the area, so we stayed. However, it wouldn't be our 1st choice to do so in the future - as we felt that for the price we paid for the room, the accomodations were limited.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wesley A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

435 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    222
    145
    50
    12
    6
See reviews for
142
92
21
137
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Scottsbluff, Nebraska
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Long day, flight delayed by a tornado in Denver, so I didn't get to the hotel until close to midnight. Derrick at the front desk was friendly and QUICK, which was great since I was exhausted. I stayed 2 nights. In that time, I locked myself out of my room, visited the 'business center', had afternoon drinks in the lobby, and asked for directions EVERY TIME I left the building, and everyone I dealt with was genuinely friendly and helpful. Room was clean, bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bridget B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grayslake, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 17, 2013

I was happy to see this location improved since my last stay in December of 2012. It has always been clean, but the staff is more friendly and helpful and the security is much improved. Thank you Scottsbluff Hampton!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Virginia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonganoxie, Ks, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Noisy kids running down the hall, front desk staff complacent. Pool was awful, hot tub was out of order. Breakfast was frozen food and was usually out. Teenage texter has no business running breakfast. Got our reservation and rooms wrong, never fixed.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Zachary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pa
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

This Hampton Inn is why I like to stay in Hampton Inns. Clean,friendly,and location. Free breakfast was nice I liked the additions to the oatmeal add your nuts, cranberries, and a nice omelet too. Recommend highly.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mare55Pa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago, IL
Level 6 Contributor
202 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile

I had a few night stay at this hotel recently. The location of the hotel was decent. An FYI, the maps/GPS on apple products leads you to the wrong spot. I ended having to google map it to find.

Rooms and hotel overall were very clean. The Internet service in the rooms was some of the best Internet signal I think I have ever had at a hotel. I was able to watch several movies and TV shows in HD over the Internet with only 1 stoppage. This was nice as after working in the area is not much else happening.

The beds were not super comfy but not terrible either. I'm not too bothered by noise, but if you are may be an issue. Sounds of other rooms, water running, showers, hall noise was easily heard. I didn't hear TV's or other talking, but the sounds of the building were noticeable.

Breakfast was standard Hampton or most other hotel free breakfasts. Nothing great but nice to have. The staff was alright as well with my limited interaction.

Would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ntlwhlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsbluff, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Had a wonderful stay at the Hampton in Scottsbluff, NE. My only request is that they increase staff size when the hotel is full/sold out. The complimentary breakfast was very good, but there was only one person in the kitchen and there was no way she could keep up with the demand from that many people. Otherwise the pool was lovely and the Perkins restaurant on the property was well planned.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Michele R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Scottsbluff
1.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Scottsbluff
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Scottsbluff
Comfort Inn Scottsbluff
#5 of 9 in Scottsbluff
108 reviews
4.1 mi away
Monument Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Arcadia Hotel
Arcadia Hotel
#2 of 4 in Gering
43 reviews
4.2 mi away
Circle S Lodge
Circle S Lodge
#3 of 4 in Gering
64 reviews
14.1 mi away
Oak Tree Inn
Oak Tree Inn
#1 of 1 in Morrill
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center
Address: 301 W Highway 26, Scottsbluff, NE 69361-0611
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Scottsbluff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Scottsbluff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center
Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Hotel Scottsbluff
Hampton Inn Scottsbluff
Scottsbluff Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing