We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,033)
Filter reviews
1,033 results
Traveler rating
681
242
69
23
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
681
242
69
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fenced area dog run off leash a pet friendly hotel traveling with pets gas station pet area warm cookies small dog dog park allow pets nice hotel waffles room was clean great place to stay we've stayed staff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 1,033 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2018

This La Quinta property is clean! The front desk staff are efficient at delivering effective customer service. The hotel is obviously well managed which adds value. I always book my stays at this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank DeniseK5-2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0821gm, General Manager at La Quinta by Wyndham North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2018

Thank you for your continued stays here at La Quinta Inn & Suites North Platte! We appreciate the high ratings and great comments! We look forward to your next stay with us here in North Platte La Quinta!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018

Great rooms, excellent breakfast, pet friendly, helpful friendly staff. Our favorite place to stay in North Platte. Very easy access to hotel from the interstate. Convenient Pump and Pantry across the street for food and supplies.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0821gm, General Manager at La Quinta by Wyndham North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Thank you for your most recent stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites in North Platte! We appreciate the great ratings and great comments! We do hope that you will stay with us again on your next ventures through Nebraska! Happy and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018

Excellent value. One of the newer hotel in the area so everything is pretty brand new. Nice bathroom, the only complain is the Keurig coffee machine was put in the bathroom so a little inconvenient. Room included microwave and refrigerator for customer convenient. Hotel located off the I-80 ramps with a gas station/convenient store across street. Five minutes from the hotel to most places. Will stay there again in the future.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank dob861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0821gm, General Manager at La Quinta by Wyndham North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Thank you for choosing La Quinta as your hotel of choice in North Platte! We appreciate the great comments and high ratings! We do put the Keurig in the bathrooms because it is closest to the water source. Thank you for your comments as they only help make us better! We look forward to your next stay with us here at La Quinta Inn & Suites in North Platte! Happy and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2018

Great place to stay enjoyed to pool, breakfast, rooms and friendliness of staff. I would stay here again. Value was good for the room we stayed in along with the comfort of the beds and quietness of the rooms. The grand kids enjoyed the pool.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank dennisf401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0821gm, General Manager at La Quinta by Wyndham North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Thank you for choosing La Quinta as your hotel of choice in North Platte! We appreciate the great comments and high ratings! We look forward to seeing you again on your next ventures to or through Nebraska. Happy and Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2018

Great motel, friendly, accomodating staff, and first class facility. Clean, well maintained. Great exercise area for the dog. Good free breakfast. Easy access off I 80. We look forward to our stops there at least four times a year.

Room tip: Pets are on first floor as possible
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank D Michael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq0821gm, General Manager at La Quinta by Wyndham North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2018

Thank you for staying with us here at La Quinta Inn & Suites In North Platte! We appreciate the great comments and high scores! We look forward to your next stay with us! Happy and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews