We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just like going home!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Best Western Nebraska City Inn
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Nebraska City
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 7, 2013

It is so clean, smells wonderful, coffee ready all the time; kind and helpful young ladies to assist you. The rooms were prbably one of the cleanest we have been in. And the best cookies waiting to be eaten! Thank you for the comfort of this lovely hotel. Almost forgot to mention the comfort of the beds! Slept so good!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nebraskacityinn, General Manager at Best Western Nebraska City Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful comments concerning your stay with us. "Just like home", is probably the best compliment we could ask for. We will always have coffee waiting for you when you get here, and cookies if you get here early, and of course a good nights sleep is always a bonus. Thank you, we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (260)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Nebraska City Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

198 - 204 of 260 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2013

We had a wedding to attend in Lincoln, NE the same weekend as the Cornhusker's Homecoming game. Rooms in Lincoln were going for $250 per night, so we booked a room in Nebraska City (48 miles) for 2 nights because of price! It was a great decision, as the cost was under $80 per night and the room was excellent! The staff was friendly, offered assistance, seemed genuinely interested in making your stay comfortable. Coffee available 24 hrs., fresh baked cookies, and a very clean room with good lighting and amenities. The continental breakfast included boiled eggs, pastries, hot waffles, fresh fruit and yogurt, etc. Many more choices than expected. The location of the hotel was convenient to the highway to Lincoln. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Even received a thank you email for staying there!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carol s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nebraskacityinn, General Manager at Best Western Nebraska City Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

We are pleased to know that we made it worth your while to drive the distance between here and Lincoln. I know how hectic Lincoln can be on a Cornhusker game day, and we are so thrilled your gave us the opportunity to take care of your lodging needs. Hopefully you will remember us in the future if you should be in the area again. Thank you for the kind remarks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Stayed here on the way to the 2013 Rally. A little off the highway but a nice little town with at least 2 decent restaurants. Nice property, small but with pool and laundry. Great folks at the front desk.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nebraskacityinn, General Manager at Best Western Nebraska City Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know how we did during your stay. We are so glad you decided to go the extra few minutes to make it to our hotel We sincerely hope you will stop and see us again on your next trip to Sturgis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

This is a great place to stay. It is convenient off the highway. It is a very clean hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. It is a refreshing place to stay after a long day on the road. Would gladly recommend it to everyone.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nebraskacityinn, General Manager at Best Western Nebraska City Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

We are happy to have had you as our guest. It is always a pleasure to know that we made your stay a pleasant one. It is even more satisfying to know that you will be giving us a good reference to others. We look forward to seeing again in the future. Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

The staff at this hotel was outstanding and made me feel like family. They helped me find place to eat and told me about the area. Enjoy my time with them. The hotel was set up very nice in that it had the pool and hot tube on the other end from the rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Duffyras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nebraskacityinn, General Manager at Best Western Nebraska City Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We are so happy to have you as our guest. We do have a wonderful staff here that is very welcoming, we want you feel like part of our hotel family. We do hope you will be back again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times and have been treated well on every stay. This stay was especially nice as the ladies at the front desk were very pleasant and uplifting after a long day. Room was very clean and nice sized. Good TV and wi-fi connection kept the kids happy. All around a very good stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bpbombers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nebraskacityinn, General Manager at Best Western Nebraska City Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

It is always our pleasure to see you come back. We look forward to seeing the friendly faces return. We do have a great staff and it is comforting to know that we have all done our job well. Thank you for your kind remarks and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Had a wonderful stay was great, all the staff was very friendly we were always greated with a smile and a friendly hi how are you today we have stayed at this hotel before and we have always had great service and friendly staff so there will be no other hotel we will stay at but the Nebraska city best western inn.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Timothy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nebraskacityinn, General Manager at Best Western Nebraska City Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we have earned your business. It is always great to know that we will have returning guests. We enjoy seeing familiar faces. Give us a call when you are coming back to Nebraska City so we can get all your arrangements taken care for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nebraska City
1.9 mi away
Lied Lodge & Conference Center
Lied Lodge & Conference Center
#2 of 2 in Nebraska City
340 reviews
4.4 mi away
Motel 6 Percival
Motel 6 Percival
#2 of 2 in Percival
55 reviews
0.5 mi away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#3 of 3 in Nebraska City
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Economy Inn
Economy Inn
#2 of 4 in Nebraska City
11 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Nebraska City Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Nebraska City Inn

Address: 2515 S 11th St, Nebraska City, NE 68410-3478
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Nebraska City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Nebraska City
Price Range: $91 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Nebraska City Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Best Western, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Best Western Nebraska City Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Nebraska City
Nebraska City Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing