We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveler rating
114
116
61
30
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
116
61
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvenience storeroom was cleanstrip malla pet friendly hotelgas stationwafflesparking lotfirst floorrestaurants and shoppingmini fridgebiscuits and gravythe breakfast areachecking outindoor poolwithin walking distanceking suitestaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 338 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2017

This recently remodeled hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. The room HVAC was quiet. The bed seemed fairly new and was comfortable-good pillows. The hotel staff was helpful and took care of our needs. It accommodated our pets and others well. As the digital age has been here a while, the internet speed and quality of the TV picture left something to be desired.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2017

Room smells OK but rest of hotel stinks. Breakfast almost non existent and not nearly as good as other budget hotels. Location results in restaurants of poor quality so much we ordered pizza to the rooom

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Joseph,

We really appreciate your recent stay and greatly value your feedback. It is alarming to hear about the odorous smell you experienced during your time at our property. Please accept our apologies for this unfortunate experience. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team to ensure this is not a recurrence. We appreciate your business and vow to serve you much better in the future.

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Love la Quinta hotels no problem bringing pets
We stayed last year coming home from Arizona it was being renovated on way back to Arizona this year we stayed there. Renovations completed beautiful lobby so open air and lunch area very roomy
Great breakfast in morning luv this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ruth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017

Stopped overnight on a road trip. TV did not work , not a big deal by annoying! Hotel is clean, staff were courteous and location off I 80 convenient . I love that they allow pets as I travel with my pups.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 73colleeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017

We often stay at LaQuinta hotels because we travel with a dog. We travel north to south often. This hotel is old and was not clean. We will not stay there again. The Staybridge Hotel in Lincoln is much nicer.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ponderosa411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Lincoln, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for your unsatisfactory stay. While negative reviews are disappointing to our team, it provides us with an opportunity to improve. We take great pride in delivering a quality product and superior service and clearly failed to do so for you. The hotel management team will be advised of your review in an effort to improve our operations. We do hope you choose us for your future travels.

Respectfully,
Diana – LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews