We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Lincoln
Ranked #21 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    87
    45
    16
    12
See reviews for
107
57
24
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 23, 2012

We like staying at this LaQuinta. We have now stayed here twice while our daughter is in Grad School and we will continue to use this Hotel for all future visits in the upcoming 5 years. I give them high markes in all catagories, but the pillows could be a little fluffier for me and we prefer to eat breakfast next door at the Ihop because we prefer a hot meal with eggs and bacon. Other than that the place is extremely clean and the staff is very pleasant and accomodating! Thanks LaQuinta for an affordable and pleasant place to stay in Lincoln NE.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
high springs fl
Level Contributor
88 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2012

PLACE AN OLD BAYLOR HOTEL- SMELLS OF SMOKE AND BODY ODOR THROUGHOUT ALL OF THE FLOORS..FIXTURES IN ROOMS ARE BROKEN OR NEAR BROKEN--yOU MAY THINK twice ABOUT HANGING YOUR SIGN ON A PLACE WITHOUT FIRST DOING A COMPLETE MAKEOVER...odor does not leave a building just by painting its walls- Whoie place needs a re do Employees very nice and try to make stay as pleasant as possible. ..Ask next time you make reservations if it is a fairly new place or a quick make over from a run down previous hotel that served the community street people...do not ever want to stay there again- or suggest anyone to stay there even for one day.

Room Tip: check rather it is a new place or a make over from a previous low place of business that was taken...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cynthia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2012

We chose LaQuinta for its pet-friendly policy. We came here during the July heat wave and the room was nice and cool despite the temps being over 100 degrees outside. The pool is serviceable...small but a good place to relax...wi fi worked fine... there was trouble both times with the key cards holding any info, and we always seemed to be on the verge of getting locked out, but one or the other of our keys would eventually work. The clerk could not seem to fix the problem despite recoding the cards several times. This happened both times we were there. Still, Ivery much appreciate the pet policy and would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linfa101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed September 5, 2012

My wife and her elderly handicapped parents have stayed at the La Quinta Inn in Lincoln several times in the past. They are pet friendly and that is what got us started staying at La Quinta Inns. This location is near all types of eating and shopping areas and is not far off of I-80. It is only a short distance to UNL and the famous Hay Maker restruants location. The continental breakfast is very good and has a variety of choices. It is one of the best hotels for the money in Lincoln.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites University
Comfort Suites University
#18 of 61 in Lincoln
4.5 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center
1.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
New Victorian Suites Lincoln
1.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80
0.9 mi away
Oak Tree Inn
Oak Tree Inn
#40 of 61 in Lincoln
3.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Lincoln

Property: La Quinta Inn Lincoln
Address: 4433 N 27th St, Lincoln, NE 68521-4111
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Lincoln 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Lincoln Hotel Lincoln
La Quinta Lincoln
Lincoln La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing