We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVED IT WILL BE BACK......”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #51 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Hubby and I are winding down our annual 7-8 week vacation zig zagging across the map,,we chose this place cos it sounded like some place that people liked, so we checked in and stayed 3 days, room was nice and BIG super comfy bed awesome pillows ( ya notice i am a big pillow lover lol ) great 32 inch flat screen tv,, fridge ( wasn't working when we got in but the maintance guy ROBERT) came up with a replacement,, he rocks..He told my hubby he appreciated the positive attitude cos they really were working to get the hotel spruced up,, the breakfast buffet, was great, had scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, fruit, an assortment of breads, and pasteries,, an assortment of juice, milk tea and coffee,, oooh and waffles,,, so yea it was a great place :-) we will be back,, the staff was TERRIFIC,,:-) I will miss the gal at the front desk :-D

Room Tip: be patient they are really doing a good job , the housekeepers are really cleaning these rooms, and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CloggieUsa2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear CloggieUsa2001,

We love that you will be back! Thank you for your raving review of our hotel. We do have very comfortable pillows that allows for any guest to have a comfortable nights rest. It is always our goal to provide the best customer service and accommodations the Lincoln area has to offer. Thank you for noticing that we are currently undergoing renovations to spruce things up.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

48 - 54 of 102 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

We stayed one night for a wedding and have no compliants. Yes it is old and could use some love but you can tell they are working on it and it is clean with a friendly staff. They even took us to the wedding a few miles away in their shuttle for free and they go to the stadium and market. They also have a full bar open till 2am.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Josie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013 via mobile

In town for work, cashed in some hotel points for two free nights. This property was a better deal than the one down the road that wanted more points to stay for free. Outside looks great, but the parking lot could use some TLC. Room was smaller than I had hoped for, when compaired to the photos online. The paint, wallpaper and furniture in the rooms are from the 80's it looks. The AC works but I'm not sure when the last time it was updated. It's a great bargain and runs at a good price, yes a facelift is way past due.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bamaphotographer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Front desk staff and cleaning staff were very friendly and helpful even though I heard many complaints while I was in the lobby.
Wallpaper is stained, lampshades stained, curtains ripped, build up around toilet base and shower.
Too many guests waiting for shuttle to game so we ended up driving to the stadium.
Elevator is scarey. Very small and makes a lot of loud noises.
Our friends booked a room and staff could never get the door to their room open so they drove home after the game !

Room Tip: ask for a non smoking floor. preview room before you sign.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank julie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

This place is old and in need of a facelift!

The outside is very rough, and the hallway and elevator are right out of the 60's. When the clerk told me that we could use the front door only, I had worries.

The room, however, was fine, comfortable and priced reasonably. Breakfast was good, too.

Nice staff.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank 328-6Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

If you are on a Budget this accomodation will work. Staff were helpful. After our last horrible experience. I specifically asked for a room that did not have moisture issues. I am somewhat allergic to all types of mold.

The rooms we got were clean.No musky smell in hallways or the room. At this price range with the free brakfast and Pool. A value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lewis r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

I would probably rate this hotel a 2.5 if I could. It is an older hotel located in the northern outskirts of Lincoln in a sparsely developed area. This hotel is conveniently located just off Interstate 80 with easy access. There were cosmetic problems on the first floor hallway where baseboards were detached from the wall but the room seemed clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel does need remodeling. There was ample parking for our rental truck in front and to the sides of the hotel. The breakfast was good. There is a Perkins restaurant close by. Although definitely not a reflection on the hotel, the actual price per gallon on the pump at the gas station across the street was significantly higher than the large road sign indicated.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
0.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Lincoln Airport
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln
2.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#44 of 61 in Lincoln
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lincoln Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 3200 NW 12th St, Lincoln, NE 68521-3611 (Formerly Airport Inn - Lincoln)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
Price Range: $58 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Lincoln
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Lincoln
Lincoln Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing