We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Lincoln
Nearby Hotels
$87
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
New Victorian Suites Lincoln(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$70
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$80
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (932)
Filter reviews
932 results
Traveler rating
520
245
91
51
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
520
245
91
51
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionwithin walking distancemade to order breakfastvalet parkingomeletheart of downtownfrench toastcomplimentary breakfastuniversity of nebraskamemorial stadiumunl campusbusiness tripgreat breakfasthusker gameliving roomgreat place to stayvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
813 - 818 of 932 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2012

My son stayed at Embassy Suites for the All State Music Concert. He purchased a plaque and T-shirt. He left them in the room by mistake when checking out. I contacted them, left a message for the staff and initially was worried because my call was not returned. Just a few days later his stuff arrived at our home intact and unopened. Impeccable above and beyond service!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

This is a very well kept Embassy Suites. The staff was pleasant and accomodating. The room was clean and bright.

This hotel is within walking distance of several eateries and shopping opportunities. Check out the Hay Market area for some fun tourist-type shopping and good restaurants.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SnoweFall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

My wife and I stayed here in early November. The room was very nice and quite typical for Embassy Suites. Comfortable and quiet. We were on the third floor. Breakfast was good and the happy hour was as well. No surprises here but the elevators did say "Go Big Red" on them. So if you're not a Husker fan, this may not be the hotel (or town) for you.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

It is a great hotel if you are travelling for business. Superb location in downtown Lincoln, sufficient room amenities, nice touch wiith the "free" cocktail hour. What I got dissapointed with though was the "gym". For a hotel of this class, a small, poorly equipped room just does not fit. The hotel pool although big and clean had all windows (floor to ceiling) facing the main street in the city. I think a little bit of privacy would make it more comfortable for the guest to use it. The biggest surprise was the additional charge for in-room wireless internet service. Come on, charing over $150 per room and pinching additional $10 per night for the internet? It is so mid-90s!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MaciejZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

I went there for one night for a business meeting - very clean and beautiful. definitely worth a visit and worth the price.
My one sort of negative experience, if you can call it that was that i saw what i presumed to be someone's room service breakfast tray outside their room on the floor (i judged it breakfast based on the leftovers on the plates) in the afternoon when i checked in and went to my room. Then the next morning when i left that same leftover was still there... not very appetizing.

on the upside: they give you free bf and a couple of coupons for a drink at the bar... that, I loved! :-)

Room Tip: higher up is quieter - the hotel has an inside courtyard with bars and noise.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank businessadvisor2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews