We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveler rating
167
62
25
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
167
62
25
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck trafficwalk in showermodern hotelcomplimentary breakfastbed was comfortablelight sleepergreat hotelthe breakfast areabusiness tripfront desk staffup to dateking roombreakfast staffclean roomsexcellent staygreat roomroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 266 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

This hotel was very easy to get to and convenient to Cornhusker Highway. Easy to get to Lancaster county extension office. Bathrooms have lots of counter space for makeup and flatirons. Second mirror on door near outlets. Good lighting for hair and makeup. Up to date and comfy beds. Easy to control curtains and on wall thermostat. Nice fridge. Lots of USB ports!!

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank NancyEnergy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. The breakfast area was nice with plenty of food and it was clean. I would stay here again. The front desk staff had my honors membership in order and check-in was a breeze.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017

This hotel is right off the freeway and easily accessible coming north or south, and probably great access if you are flying in or out (we weren't). If it is not new it has been recently redone and is upscale and modern in its decor. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Whitney K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017

Hotel is clean and well maintained. It's close to the airport and restaurants and gas stations are nearby. Only stayed the one night but everything was good. Internet was strong so no hiccups and could get work done. Lobby was well laid out and while I was not able to take advantage of the complimentary breakfast the area appeared to have plenty of seating.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ron Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel last night. Our GPS took us to another Hampton — our fault — but they would not consider switching hotels in spite of availability. So we drove 6 miles back. Once there we were given the wrong room key. This was the hotels error and was a minor inconvenience, but did require a wait in the hall with luggage until we could get the door open. Minor so far, but we were very tired after 12 hours on the road. We turned down the covers o. One of the queen beds and IT WAS WET!! A call to the front desk resulted in an offer of a room change, but we declined because we’d unpacked our things and wanted some rest. The other bed was fine and overall the room was comfortable. However, a wet mattress is an unpleasant surprise. The manager discounted the room this morning. We had some poor customer service last night, but this morning, the manager did hear us.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Peggy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonAirport, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Peggy,

It was very nice talking to you on the phone, and I really appreciated you taking the time to give your review.
I also want to apologize for that we were not able to move your reservation to the other Hampton location. I know our front desk team will do everything in their power to make our guests’ stays more enjoyable however, on the occasion changing reservations after the cancellation deadline, the cancellation fee will be involved. I appreciate your patience with the key error that was caused by my front desk team. I understand not only how tired you and your family could be after 12 hours on the road but also the offer of switching a room was not the best solution for you.
The Hampton Lincoln Airport team appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience.
Please feel free to contact me through kaoru.scarlett@hilton.com if you want to discuss this further.
Kindest regards,
Kaoru Scarlett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews