We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great date night location” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vincenzos Ristorante

Vincenzos Ristorante
Ranked #8 of 653 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great date night location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

While they might be a bit pricey, the food and service is always great. Whenever we want a nice night out, Vincenzos is always one of our top 3 options.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank LincolnJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    45
    28
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
115 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good local Italian fare and reasonable prices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

Nice decor, not a chain. The food was good, nice menu choices. My food was very good. They use alot of pepper, which is not my preference, but it was good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank mitchdsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holt, Michigan
Level Contributor
45 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Local good”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013 via mobile

Food was good
Price was very reasonable

Our waitress was the best very honest and amusing she was the best part of the evening

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dgadson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Great homestyle food with a family atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

Great food and service and value for your dollar. I especially liked the chicken cacciatore and the "on your honor" chianti

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Always a favorite”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

Beautiful atmosphere with good service and great food. The crab bruscetta appetizer is yummy and our favorite is chicken Soto, eggplant parmesan, and seafood tutto mare, but one would not go wrong with the lasagna or the steak gorgonzola. Dessert is also fine with the creme butler and tir misu.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Desea3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vincenzos Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to Vincenzos Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing