We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“love the ambience of the area”

Lazlo's Brewery & Grill
Ranked #4 of 654 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Creative comfort food. Hand crafted beer. High quality service in a casual atmosphere.
York
Level Contributor
99 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“love the ambience of the area”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

Great food, reasonable prices. Gets crazy on home football game days, so try to go some other time. Service is always great.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Barbara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

869 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    442
    311
    79
    24
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
346 reviews
243 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Fabulous, fun American chow”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

Every time I visit Lincoln, I also visit Lazlos. The food is consistently excellent, as are the service and atmosphere. I love their craft-brewed beer, and enjoy sampling it in all its variety. Tasty, tasty! Every meal here has been yummy. I wish Lazlos and its staff continued success. See you soon.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tampatowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome spot”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2012

Went for a drive from Kansas and ended up here for lunch. Everything was awesome! Started out with onion rings and egg rolls. The lavosh is wonderful as was their burgers. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Blonditn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lazlos”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012

I'm OBSESSED with the BBQ bacon cheeseburger! It's soo good! I've only been to Lazlos twice and it's what I've gotten each time. I really like the shredded cheese on it instead of a slice. The first time I was there the server was okay. She seemed a little unsure of herself. I was there with my fiance and he needed quarters to put in the parking meter so he gave the server a dollar in exchange for 4 quarters. We ended up having to remind her that she still needed to bring him the quarters. The next time we had a much more confident server.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Emily O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
400 reviews
244 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Great lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

Stopped here for lunch on the way from Omaha to Topeka. Got a voodoo chicken lahvosh and two cups of the soup plus a beer sampler. Loved all the choices! They do some great brews and the sampler is a great deal. Their lahvosh was hugh compared to one we had the night before in Omaha, these are great, wondering why we have not seen this down in Austin. Haymarket area is interesting, parking pretty easy on a weekday. This was our one meal in Lincoln, glad we stopped here.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RKAustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lazlo's Brewery & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Lazlo's Brewery & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing