We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HARD TO FIND”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Knights Inn Lincoln
Ranked #54 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
Reviewed March 9, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Glenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (145)
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn Lincoln
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

130 - 136 of 145 reviews

Reviewed March 7, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank KATHY S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank RUTHANN M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nat M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank SHANE R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

I stayed here because it was close to the railyard. The room reminded me that I was in an old womans house who has lived there for thirty years and never updated the decor. I have stayed way worse and paid more. If you need a cheap place to lay your head it's ok, but if you will be visiting for more than a day and don't mind paying more pass it up.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hzgmech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
0.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#44 of 61 in Lincoln
83 reviews
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Lincoln West
Super 8 Lincoln West
#42 of 61 in Lincoln
398 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Lincoln Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lincoln
2.0 mi away
Cobbler Inn
Cobbler Inn
#3 of 4 in Lincoln
38 reviews
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#41 of 61 in Lincoln
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Lincoln

Address: 2001 W O St, I-80 East Bound Exit 396, Lincoln, NE 68528-1148 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Lincoln)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
Price Range: $54 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Lincoln 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are turning this place around. We have been remolding from top to bottom. New owners, new management! Come and see the changes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Knights Inn Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lincoln
Lincoln Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing