We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
137
24
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
137
24
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundrytaking care of the breakfast areawolfgang puck coffeefree dinnerfront office staffwashers and dryersa great place to staytraveling with petseach morninglove stayingquick stopfire pitrooms are comfortabledesk clerkpool and hot tubnice amenitiesexcellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 167 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our two-night stay for our high school reunion with one exception. The light over the mirror and sink wasn't working. It was frustrating for my wife trying to get ready for an evening out. We reported the problem to the front desk. We were told it would be checked. The light wasn't working when we returned and no one came the next day to fix it. My wife had another frusrating experience getting ready for the second night of our reunion.

Otherwise, we liked our spacious room, comfortable bed, agood breakfast and friendly check-in.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank NESteven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucas A, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the inconvenience of the light being out and that we didn't get to it. We are glad that you did enjoy your high school reunion. We take pride in knowing that you enjoyed your spacious room, bed and breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Stayed for 2 nights. New property and very nice. Front desk staff was courteous. Rooms were clean and nice. Excellent shower. Beds were comfortable. Linens and towels clean and comfortable.
The breakfast was very good - lots of selections (hot and cold). The Staff taking care of the breakfast area was outstanding.
There is a large grocery store across the street with a Caribou coffee shop.
It seems odd but I don't think they used enough insulation during construction of this hotel.. We could clearly hear noise from other rooms and from outside the building.
Good value.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 7Roads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

On a road trip we arrived in Lincoln about 3pm. This let us be comfortable in the well appointed el-shaped room with a super comfortable bed, kitchen couch and work desk. The pool and hot tub are large and well kept. We took advantage of the evening social with no cost beer wine cold cuts for sandwiches and other foods. Breakfast has varied breads eggs and more.

If you are arriving late for the night this has far more than you can enjoy.

LOCATION about 6miles north of downtown Lincoln.

The staff is great.

Highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Treepster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017

This is a new property. It was tidy, nicely appointed and the staff was very amiable. The only complaint if the tissue paper thin walls.

The toilet above my room was certainly operational, b/c every time it flushed, I heard it. The conversations from the adjoining rooms could be heard with such clarity the discussants could have been in the room.

Needless to say, I left a bit sleep deprived!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

Really like staying here. Some rooms need upgraded, especially the bathrooms. Lucas and Vita are amazing. They treat every guest like family. There are guests that stay here for months at a time and have nothing but great things to say about the staff. Wednesday's are "grill night's!" You DON'T want to miss it!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank Mdaddy46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews