We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast
Nearby Hotels
$81
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
$143
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$189
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Victorian Suites Lincoln(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
$70
$67
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
134
22
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
134
22
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaking care of the breakfast areawolfgang puck coffeefront office stafffree dinnertraveling with petsa great place to staylove stayinggreat propertyeach morninglate checkoutquick stoprooms are comfortablenice amenitiespool and hot tubdesk clerkfitness centerroad trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 162 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2014 via mobile

I have been here for 4 1/2 months out of the last 6 and the staff is very helpful to make my stay away from home as comfortable as possible. The manager Michelle is friendly and personable. She makes sure to stop and chat for a few minutes whenever we cross paths. Because I work rotating hours she makes sure that house keeping is done when I'm out. She has social serving dinner and drinks 3 nights a week where I have met so many people. When I miss the breakfast or social they will make a plate and hold it for me. To date this is hand's down the best place I've stayed during my work travels. I travel 7 to 9 months a year and have stayed in many motels. AAA+

Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
Thank 552garyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014

We stayed here with a lot of family members gathered together for a common event. We had 4 suites and they were all quiet and nicely appointed. Although we desired a room with two doubles or queens, they were unavailable. The nice thing was that there was a queen bed and a queen hide-away in the couch. Each of us had our own sleeping space. We also weren't expecting maid service, since we were there on the weekend and the placard in the bathroom said if we were staying for less than 7 days, we would not have made service on the weekend--but we did. The breakfasts were great--lots of choices and a hot meal option, as well. Everyone had their fill. This hotel was also at a very convenient location. Great for families looking for a nice, clean place with the option to cook your own meals and a full-size refrigerator.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank reiserclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Not our first time at Staybridge Suites, but our first time at this location. This was a very clean hotel and the staff was friendly and accommodating. Beds are comfortable, but there's some type of egg crate topper which was a bit small for the bed if you lay near the edge. Ended up being half on and half off the topper at times.

Housekeeping was very good and left extra towels by request.

Breakfast was laid out very well. There's only one waffle maker, so that got backed up a bit during busy times, but the food was fresh and hot, although the eggs were a bit wet.

The pool was small but large enough for the amount of people who seemed to ever use it at one time. It gets surprisingly deep at more than 5 feet on the deep side. Hot tub could have been a degree or two hotter, but was still nice.

My one complaint is that there is not much room to maneuver a large luggage cart around the elevators if the "wrong" elevator is the one that picks you up. An extra 12 inches of room would have made all the difference there.

There's plenty that will bring us back here, and nothing that would keep us from returning.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jamison D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2014

I travel to Lincoln, NE about 6-8 times a year and stay in this hotel every time. The staff are incredibly friendly- it just about feels like home! The breakfast and dinner/happy hour are top notch. The rooms and bed are very comfortable and are great for working, relaxing or sleeping. Business travel is not usually this pleasant. I'd recommend this property for business or leisure travel when in Lincoln.

Room Tip: Would recommend a room on the 4th floor.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 160Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

This was our 1st time staying at a Staybridge Suites and we can say based on our wonderful experience here, it won't be our last. This particular location was on a list provided to us by the USA Roller Sports National Championships committee, a great rate was offered, plus it was listed as #1 in Lincoln on TripAdvisor! The checking in/out process was made very pleasant by Heidi and Vita. When checking in we requested a 'quiet' room, and that's exactly what we had, on the 4th floor facing 84th St. The room was more than we expected, with only one complaint, there could have been a little more vanity space. There's a large closet and sink/vanity in a small area between the bathroom and the bedroom. The living room had a sleeper sofa, there was a desk, and a large kitchenette. Everything was new and spotless. There was daily maid service to replace towels and lite cleaning. The breakfast was good, with a little something different each morning. Parking was very close to the front door. Cannot say enough about all of the staff!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shinnston_WVa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews