We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good lunch option”

Lazlo's Brewery and Grill
Ranked #10 of 655 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Business meetings, Kids, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At Lazlo's Brewery & Grill, creative comfort food is our passion. Unique, flavorful beer is our tradition. And exceeding customer expectations is our mission.
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
496 reviews
351 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Good lunch option”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

I have eaten at Lazlos before at both locations. I enjoy the beer, but this was a lunch break on a road trip, no beer for me. However, they do have a good menu with a variety of foods, something for everyone. I selected one of the specials which was salmon with your choice of side for under $10. It was the perfect size since I did not have a huge appetite & more travel to do that day. This place is always a good choice.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    53
    10
    5
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ninety Six, South Carolina
Level Contributor
131 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“This is always an excellent place!”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

This is a consistently excellent place for really good food. Great atmosphere and service always. Highly recommend this one.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 9095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakland, California
Level Contributor
342 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Popular for a reason!”
Reviewed September 10, 2013

This is a spacious, clean restaurant with a nice selection of beers, and a friendly wait staff. The burgers were very good. Unfortunately, they do not have hand cut fries to go with them.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barbara_Antle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ardmore, Alabama
Level Contributor
208 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“We enjoyed the outdoor seating”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We were traveling on business and were staying at the hotel next door. The restaurant was convienent. We chose to sit outside since it was a very nice day. The menu had many choices. I felt all the prices were reasonable, except for the steaks which were a bit pricey. I ordered the ribeye anyway. It was over-cooked for my order of medium. The beer selection was very good. I tried two kinds and they were ok. Nothing great stood out. Service was reasonable. I would return the restaurant if in the area again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mwb1266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebraska, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Good food, nice atmosphere”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We ate at Lazlo's on Old Cheney and Hwy 2 while in town visiting family at the hospital. The food was good, your average burgers and sandwiches. I wish they would have had a lunch menu, as the prices were kind of high for lunch. We had 5 adults and 3 children in our group, and our total was $90 with tip. That's probably average, but just seemed high for the food we got (that is with 2 kids meals and a small burger for the 3rd kid-all drinking water or tea).

Overall, good place to eat, high average prices, nice atmosphere.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank NEtraveler316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lazlo's Brewery and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Lazlo's Brewery and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing