We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveler rating
400
115
30
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
400
115
30
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews warm cookies fitness center fresh fruit staff was friendly parking lot clean rooms breakfast area breakfast was excellent great place to stay breakfast staff very nice hotel easy access would stay here again bed was very comfortable pool and hot tub free breakfast waffles
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 566 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2017

Nice and accommodating staff. Heater didn’t work but we were immediately moved to a new room. I thought the beds/pillows were comfortable but my husband did not. Matter of opinion on that. Pool was ok. Wish the temp was a little warmer but it was ok. Overall will stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tktangeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017

We stay at this location 5 or 6 times per year when visiting family. Staff is always professional and courteous. Facilities are always clean and we are thankful for this. Location is convenient to plenty of restaurants, stores and sidewalks for walking.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Julie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Very attentive staff, particularly, the breakfast staff. great room and very clean and quiet. since we were here three nights, the housekeeping staff were excellent and did a wonderful job of making us feel at home

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marycF457EW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017

We had a very nice stay at this motel. The staff was very efficient and also very friendly. The rooms and areas we visited were very clean and the decor was very elegant. I would recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank stephensR2615GN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Good value but on last legs. Close to family so location was great. Hilton needs to do a complete remodel of rooms. Furniture was worn. Rooms clean but old. Breakfast exceeded our expectations. Some of the guests were a bit questionable while some were downright inconsiderate.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jags1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate your comments and are excited to report we are in the planning stages of a guest room refresh that should implement in the coming year. We hope you'll consider staying with us again at that time. We strive to provide the best customer service possible, and have always prided ourselves on offering a clean, comfortable place to stay.

Thank you again, and we hope to see you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews