We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$110
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Graduate Lincoln(Lincoln)
$93
$89
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$88
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Victorian Suites Lincoln(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$90
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveler rating
391
113
30
12
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
391
113
30
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswarm cookiesfitness centervisiting familyfresh fruitstaff was friendlybreakfast areabreakfast was excellentparking lotclean roomsgreat place to staybreakfast staffvery nice hotelwould stay here againeasy accessbed was very comfortablepool and hot tubfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
530 - 535 of 554 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Went to Lincoln for family business not realizing it was Nebraska Cornhusker spring game. Believe me, this brings in the super fans. Stayed here as it is in South Lincoln away from downtown and the campus. The room was clean, the people frendly and the breakfast was par for the course. he wife and I have no complaints except that it stormed all day. The game was called off and sirens did go off in the night. I don'tknow if we were tired or the room was well insulated because neither of us heard the sirens or storm noise. Slept right through it.
Very good stay and would recommend this lodge to anyone who asks. Great location for our needs.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UncleRex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarbingerHotels, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at our property. It is the only way we know how were are doing. I am glad that you enjoyed the stay and hope that you will come again if your travels bring you back to Lincoln!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Convenient, great parking, free breakfast. Room was cold, but otherwise everything was great!

Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
Thank Jess F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Stayed at this Hampton inn for business.
Wireless connection was barely above dial-up speeds (it doesn't take much effort to improve that service).
The wired connection did not exist in my room. The cat 5 cable had two broken clips.
Got a replacement from the front desk.
That didn't work either.
What connection I did have would intermittently stop completely.
Room was standard - exactly what I would expect from this chain.
If your're staying for business and need a good wireless connection, I would not stay here.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boo105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarbingerHotels, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2012

Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at our property. We agreed with you on the connectivity so you will happy to know that it has been corrected. As of March 29, 2012, we implemented a new fiber line that gives us access to ten times the previous bandwidth. I cannot do anything about the previous stay, but can assure you that if you give us another try you will not be diappointed! Thank you again for the feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

My wife and I stated at this Hampton Inn with two other couples on February 3rd. Both the rooms and common areas have been recently renovated and are very nice. Breakfast was more than the usual continental fare with scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, etc. I wouldn't rate the quality as outstanding, but it was still good, and the dining area was extremely nice. The staff was absolutely wonderful! At check-in, the young man who assisted us was very professional, courteous and helpful with information about the hotel and how to catch a cab. The night staff at the front desk was very nice....even after I locked myself out of my room on two separate occasions. During our stay, LIncoln received nearly a foot of snow. The lady at the front desk was great....offering us road reports from those traveling to the hotel....as well as those who were cancelling due to the storm. She also allowed us to check out a little late so that we could make it home safely. We will definitely be staying at this same hotel the next time we travel to Lincoln.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigBamboo2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

This is your typical Hampton Inn, comfortable beds, cookies and all that. It is right next door to a Lazlo's which is an excellent place to have good meal and a few drinks. It is far away from any downtown action so take that into account if you have business in the Haymarket.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happycamper1_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews