We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveler rating
142
131
56
29
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
131
56
29
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chase suites full kitchen free shuttle extra space bit dated nice kitchen pots and pans kitchen area living room an extended stay outdoor pool social hour home away from home shopping and restaurants fresh fruit morning breakfast lincoln nebraska
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 383 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2018

We enjoy staying here as the rates are wonderful. Our room was clean and has the basics for cooking. Breakfast is simple and included. Wifi is included. There is a happy hour included however we did not have time for this perk this visit. We have stayed here over 6 times and will be coming back!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 255jennifferf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaceyR104, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Lincoln Nebraska, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2018

We are so happy to continue to be able to host you and your family when you come to town! It's exciting to hear that you are able to enjoy your stay every time you come. We look forward to seeing you again and again. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2018

We got the loft room for our 6-person family. The layout was perfect. Enough beds and bathrooms for everyone. The room was very clean, but dated. Probably hadn't been updated for a while and it smelled like smoke. It was a non-smoking room, but seemed like smoke from neighbors or outside had seeped in. A little candle made a big difference.The best part of the place was the daily breakfast! There was a great selection and everything tasted good.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank megan3827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaceyR104, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Lincoln Nebraska, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2018

I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we were able to accommodate your whole family in our suites! I am very sorry about the issues you had in your room. Fortunately, we are in the process of renovating all the rooms on our property! I hope you will considering coming back and staying with us again so that our staff may provide you with an experience that's even better! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018

Perfect spot to stay the night or a few weeks. Had husband, son and grandaughter and cousin for a trip to the museum after the holidays. The suite was tidy. Appealing to the eyes. Plenty of room, free parking and wonderful breakfast. Thank you so much.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tour372876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaceyR104, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Lincoln Nebraska, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2018

Thank you for such a kind review. We really appreciate knowing that our guests enjoyed their stay at our hotel. We take such pride in knowing that each guest is treated to the uniquely comfortable stay that you can't get just anywhere. I hope you and your family enjoyed your time together after the holiday, and that you will consider staying with us the next time you visit Lincoln!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2018

Woke up the morning after we checked in and discovered that the shower didn't work. Staff moved us to another suite and gave us an upgrade. Snowed overnight but sidewalks cleared by time we left. Good overall stay.

Room tip: If you book a room with a fireplace you need to bring your own wood. Recommend a "fake" log -- more for ambiance than warmth.
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donna d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaceyR104, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Lincoln Nebraska, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2018

I was very sorry to hear about the issue you had during your stay, but so glad that our staff was able to make things better for you as soon as possible. We love being able to make sure our guests leave the hotel having had a helpful and positive experience. I hope you will come and visit us again the next time you're in Lincoln. Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2018

The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good, however the room was not, you could not sit on the couch without sinking to your elbows, the wall paper was pealing in the bathroom, there was a hole in the carpet and our room wasn’t cleaned one day.

Room tip: According to the person at the front desk the are in the process of renovating the rooms, I’d ask for one of those.
Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Roving62050524543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaceyR104, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Lincoln Nebraska, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2018

I am so very sorry that our room did not exceed expectations for you during your stay. Our staff strives to make each guest's stay a pleasant and comfortable one, and I regret that we could not do this during your most recent stay. We are currently in the process of renovating all of the rooms on our property. I hope you will consider returning to Cloverleaf so we may be able to provide the kind of experience we feel all our guests deserve. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews