We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impressive”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln
Ranked #20 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
1 review
“Impressive”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Very happy with my stay here. Full kitchen and free breakfast was good and had variety of food. Room has fireplace comfortable furniture. Everyone is nice. The pool is oudoors so unavailble during the winter.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iowaguy1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotels, Director of Sales at Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Thanks for your review! Very happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations!

Hope to see you again soon!

-Chase Suite Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

329 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    117
    51
    24
    22
See reviews for
151
52
26
56
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Morris, Connecticut
Level Contributor
40 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed January 14, 2013 via mobile

I booked this hotel at a great price and was a little apprehensive before arrival because the rate seemed too good to be true. I was pleasantly surprised that the accommodations are really nice. The room is extra clean, has a fireplace, flat screen tv, kitchenette and is very roomy. The only negative I can say is that the shower head water pressure in the bathroom could have been better. The breakfast was very delicious and plentiful. I thoroughly enjoyed the coffee they served. I can recommend this hotel and will stay here in the future when I visit family again in Lincoln.

Stayed January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hikemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotels, Director of Sales at Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
I was very pleased to read that you were pleasantly surprised! I hope the next time you are in town we will see you again!

-Chase Suite Hotel Management

PS - Our lobby coffee is our signature blend from The Mill here in Lincoln! Enjoy!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sleepy Hollow, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Stayed at the Chase Suite Hotel for one night. You should know this property is not right off the highway, but is close to downtown Lincoln and there are many ammenities close by. The property is very nice and well taken care of. This is a former Residence Inn with the concept of individual buildings with 4 rooms per building. We chose the Queen Studio Suite. It was very nice. Living area with fireplace, full kitchen and a very comfortable bed. The living area, bedroom and kitchen are all one big area, but plenty of room. NIce bathroom area, away from main areas. They did offer a nice breakfast in the club house in the morning. Juices, waffles, eggs, cereals and breads. Staff was very helpful and polite. We liked it so much that we stayed in their sister property in Des Moines, IA the next night.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank liz514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotels, Director of Sales at Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to review us! Feedback like your helps us make your stay even better the next time you are in town!

-Chase Suite Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Not quick access to or from the freeway, but clean, large room with very comfortable bed. Other furniture was sparse: just a small sofa with no end tables or lamps, placed less than 10 feet from wall on which small, flat-screen tv was mounted. TV was far too high on the wall to allow easy or lengthy viewing, but no big deal to me since I prefer to read and planned on early bedtime for early rising next morning. If I had been accompanied by family, the lack of furniture and lighting, and too-high tv would have been a bit annoying. Breakfast was very good, staff was friendly and helpful. Didn't use the full kitchen in the room this trip, but it looked good. This hotel is a decent place to stay, especially for families visiting or uising the nearby hospital. No elevators for second-floor rooms, so avoid them if you can't climb stairs or can't lug the suitcases up stairs.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fortune112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotels, Director of Sales at Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are indeed a bit off the beaten path of the interstate but it sounds like you would agree that it was worth the trip to visit us!

Thanks for your input on the television placement in the room as well. I will pass this along to our facilities team to see if there is anything we can do to make next time even better!

-Chase Suite Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2012

We travel to Lincoln frequently and have stayed at several hotels. After staying at the Chase that is where we prefer to stay. It is quiet and nestled just a block from the a main intersection. Lots of restaurants nearby as well as shopping. They offer a great breakfast. It would be nice however to have to waffle makers on the weekend with the number of people who stay. The room has a queen bed, a sitting area and a kitchen area. It is nice to have a little space and the refrigerator has come in handy too. The shower area is separate from the vanity so someone can shower and the another person can use the mirror without steaming it up! The Chase is our first choice in Lincoln.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotels, Director of Sales at Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Thanks for the kind words, Susan! We are happy to hear we are exceeding your expectations and hope to see you again soon!

-Chase Suite Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Bernard
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2012

We have 5 people in our family. These units have full kitchens, living area with fold out sofa, master bedroom and bath, then an upstairs loft with a queen bed and full bathroom. A good place to spread out after driving all day. A little bit away from the nightlife of Lincoln, but not too far from resturants. Also it is a very quiet hotel.

Thanks,

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank trac2r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotels, Director of Sales at Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Thanks for taking time to give us feedback! Glad to hear that our two bedroom suite worked so well for your large family!

Hope to see again soon!

-Chase Suite Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2012 via mobile

I stayed here during July 2012. I'd recommend this place to anyone. The outdoor pool facilities were great, plenty of parking spaces and the staff were friendly. Breakfast was available every morning and was pretty good, plus they offered an evening nibbles and canapés for people to get to know each other. Best thing about this place is the full service apartment. I had my own kitchen so I could cook my own meals - fantastic. The sofa was a little funky, though it folds out into a bed if you need. Not sure if it'd be that comfortable. A great place for families, affordable, small gym room if you need, good breakfast for kids. Overall great experience here.

Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Sofixena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotels, Director of Sales at Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln, responded to this review, March 1, 2013
Happy to see that you enjoyed your stay so much! Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback!

-Chase Suite Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites East
Comfort Suites East
#21 of 61 in Lincoln
153 reviews
1.3 mi away
New Victorian Suites Lincoln
4.1 mi away
Comfort Suites University
Comfort Suites University
#18 of 61 in Lincoln
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center
5.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80
2.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Lincoln
Candlewood Suites Lincoln
#36 of 61 in Lincoln
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln

Property: Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln
Address: 200 S 68th Place, Lincoln, NE 68510
Location: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
. Our all suite property offers luxury bedding, fully equipped kitchens, and complimentary wireless internet. Guest enjoy a complimentary deluxe breakfast daily and evening manager's reception on weeknights (Mon-Thurs.). The Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln is also located minutes away from the University of Nebraska and downtown Lincoln and provides complimentary shuttle service within a 5 mile radius. Conveniently located in East Lincoln, we are just blocks from major business destinations such as State Farm Insurance, Ameritas, Lincoln Benefit Life, Saint Elizabeth Regional Medical Center, and Bryan LGH Medical Center ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Hotel Lincoln
Chase Hotel By Woodfin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing