We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Lincoln SouthWest
Nearby Hotels
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$87
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$140
$125
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$69
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Victorian Suites Lincoln(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
$58
$56
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
50
40
13
3
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
40
13
3
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaura restaurantcar lotwould stay here againfront deskbanquet staffrestaurants and shoppingnewer hotelup to datenext morningbusiness tripbreakfast buffetsierraweddingtraciegarciatournamentdowntown
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 116 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2012

We were in Lincoln to visit family and this location was perfect for our stay. We were traveling with our graddaughter so needed a spacious room and the fridge and micriowave were a welcome addition making our stay even more comfortable. The hotel commion areas were lean and welcoming. The room was clean comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful. We hope to stay here again soon.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelerTX_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

I don't think I have ever stayed in a hotel as nice as this one. The rooms were very, very clean and nicely appointed. The bathroom was-wow! Clean, granite counters, gigantic mirror, lots of light. The beds were very comfortable and there was a choice of pillows as well. We were there on a Friday night along with baseball teams but didn't hear them at all. Service was also good.
My only complaint-and it is something I already knew-is that they don't offer a continental breakfast. The room rates are pretty high; due to that, we rarely stay at Holiday Inns. We find a less expensive place that offers some type of breakfast. Although you get a discount at their restaurant, the prices are still high for your meal. It's awful to admit but we were here for a funeral and had a discount for the room or wouldn't have been here. It is a wonderful hotel if you have the money to spend.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeverlyB224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

The overall hotel was in excellent brand new condition! The room was extremely clean and there was plenty of space for all of our belongings. The beds and pillows were very comfortable to sleep on. I was very impressed and would not hesitate one bit to stay here again. Lots of shopping nearby, also there is a Village Inn down the street as the breakfast prices weren't that great.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crvacations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Pretty standard business hotel, everything seemed clean and functional. There are some big box shops within walking distance and the price is quite impressive. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again if I had business in Lincoln.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larchmonter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

I have stayed here four times and have always found it to be clean and very comfortable. The staff is extremely efficient and friendly and they go out of their way to make sure my needs are looked after. I highly recommend this hotel if visiting southwest Lincoln.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrick1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews