We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Night Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80
Ranked #5 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 12, 2014

We have stayed at Hampton Inns on numerous occasions in different parts of the country and have always been satisfied. Rooms were spacious and clean. The kids always enjoy the pool/hot tub and the morning breakfast is always nice to get your day going. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonGM_NE, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that Hampton Inn's are your preferred hotel choice. We appreciate your business and hope you continue to remain loyal to the Hilton family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (687)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

520 - 526 of 687 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

We stayed in a king suite with sofa bed. It was clean and the room was spacious. Perfect stopover when traveling with the family. A good value for what we paid. The hotel was conveniently located for travelers on I-80. The bed was comfortable.

Stayed: February 2014
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonGM_NE, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you and your family had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

We had an excellent stay. Hotel is conveniently located right off the interstate. It's close to many good restaurants. Our room was clean. The staff was most pleasant and helpful. We had a quiet night's sleep. Affordable rates. We left too early for breakfast but I know they always have a nice spread including eggs, breakfast meats, yogurt, fruit, and waffles. It doesn't get much better than that.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chytowngal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonGM_NE, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words and that you had a great experience. We do have a great breakfast so hopefully you will get to enjoy that on your next trip. Thank you for staying with us and we will see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

We stopped on our way to CO and enjoyed our one night stay. The place is new so everything works. We did not get disturbed by noise from other rooms or from their doors opening and closing. With this place being relatively new I would expect it to be a nice place. We often travel from Chicago to Colorado so I see this place being a regular option for our midway point

One note there is a Quality Inn in front of the Hampton Inn, the sign on the driveway only says Quality Inn but it is for both hotels.

Room Tip: There is a Quality Inn in front of the Hampton Inn, the sign on the driveway only says Quality Inn b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonGM_NE, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. It makes us proud to give our guests the highest level of service and accomodations in hopes that we will be their preferred hotel when traveling to the area. We are happy to hear that we will be your preferred choice in your travels through Lincoln. Safe travels and we will see you next time.

P.S. Sorry you missed our sign. The Quality Inn sign is on the left side of the driveway and ours in on the right side. Either way we are glad you found us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We spent four nights here visiting family, had a spotless room, very comfortable, nice breakfast every morning, staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again in the fall. Best Hampton Inn we have stayed at.

Room Tip: We had a large suite on the opposite side of I-80, no road noise at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonGM_NE, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate the kind words and we are so proud to have given you an experience worthy of the best stay at a Hampton ever. We hope to see you next time you are in the Lincoln area. Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Great place to stay on our travels on I80. We have two kids and they loved the pool/hot tub. Hotel was nicely furnished with comfy Queen size beds (always a plus over double beds!) Breakfast was the standard fare that you get at a hotel (waffles, cereal, eggs.)Great experience!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonGM_NE, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We strive to give all of our guests a great experience while staying with us. We hope you will choose us each time you come to Lincoln. Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

This is a great hotel, but if you are placed in a room on the north side of the building, you'll hear the noise from Interstate 80 all night. The fan on the heater/AC was not loud enough to cover the noise of the traffic and cycled on/off all night.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonGM_NE, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to hear that you were disturbed by the Interstate while staying with us. All though we do receive comments about the Interstate it is rare. We have installed double pane windows and extra insulation in the PTAC units that has made huge differences. Many of our guests comment that they were surprised that they didn't hear the Interstate. We are happy to hear that overall you had a great experience. Please feel free to contact us directly to request the room of your choice when staying with us next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Lincoln Inn & Suites
9.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lincoln - Heritage Park
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln North Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Lincoln
5.3 mi away
The Lincoln Marriott Cornhusker Hotel
5 mi away
Hyatt Place Lincoln Haymarket
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80

Address: 7343 Husker Cir, Lincoln, NE 68504-9816
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln
#2 Family Hotel in Lincoln
#3 Business Hotel in Lincoln
#5 Best Value Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range: $87 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast I-80 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Lincoln - Northeast i-80
Hampton Inn & Suites Lincoln - Northeast i-80 Hotel Lincoln

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing