We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #40 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
Reviewed April 11, 2014

This hotel is nice and clean. I can see that it is very well kept. The customer service was superb by far. They are all very helpful and courteous. Denise went above and beyond in helping me get situated. I would definitely stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carrielok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (57)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 57 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2014

As good as any hotel we have stayed at in Lincoln at a fraction of the price. Good breakfast buffet. It looks like the hotel has just received an upgrade. It is about a block away from a prison, but might be very safe with all the security nearby. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Beautiful Deco, bigger inside than you would think.Denise, Kalissa Sammy Ray and Snha, thease are very special people that you will be Blessed to have in you path :) We were here on a two day business stay even with te work being productive we really enjoyed what we recieved here expecially with the names I mentioned, Thanks guys !!!! Rooms were awesome, clean and comfortable. would stay again if we are able :)

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mamameea04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

I would gladly stay here again. Check in was fast, and very friendly. The room was remodeled somewhat recently. The bed was new, a bit firmer than I'd like, but it was obviously new, as was the bedding. The water pressure in the shower is good, flat screen tv, and everything was clean. $68 with AAA was a good deal and I'd do it again.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank Mustangjay68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

On a Business trip, you want to come home after a busy day - this is a perfect stay to look for. Wake up in the morning with a healthy breakfast and some fruits - tea lovers don't forget to get one out there in the breakfast area; juice lovers you have multiple choices too! When you leave for the office - Trust is served very well. After a busy day @ the office; come back to "The Home" and you see it perfectly arranged and cleaned up everyday.

The manager; also helped me out for a drive well arranged on his schedule. Thank you so much!

With a lovely, ready to help staff and good people around; you feel safe and comfortable.

Excellent service overall!!

- Thanks Team - Keep it up!!

Regards,
Mandaar Jani.

Room Tip: Choose any room, no noise, perfect sleep & perfect sunset location across reception area. My re...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mandaar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Outside of it is shady looking, but you'll impressed by the room itself.
Seemingly clean, bed extremely comfortable. "It's old," you think, so willing to overlook
some things.
But then--reach for the extra roll of toilet paper and feel something crawling on your arm...
live cockroach.
'Nuff said!

Room Tip: not sure, ask for one without bugs
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank commander-Brody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ray P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Dear Guest:
We are so very sorry you had this experience. We pride ourselves with the cleanliness and pest-free environment of this hotel. We have completely prepared the hotel again to a greater level of presentation for our guests.
Should you wish to address this or any other issue with us, please give us a call.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

This was said to be completely remodeled, but the only thing they did was put a fresh coat of paint on the walls. Some of the popcorn ceiling was falling off in chunks. this just seemed like a very dark and not that clean. Next time I will pay the extra $20 and stay somewhere a little nicer.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Huskerhopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ray P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

We thank you for your comments. Please contact us directly so we can resolve these issues.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
8.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Lincoln
7.9 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Lincoln North
4.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#44 of 61 in Lincoln
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Sleep Inn and Suites
Sleep Inn and Suites
#27 of 61 in Lincoln
39 reviews
5.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport
6.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Lincoln
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1511 Center Park Rd, Lincoln, NE 68512-1227 (Formerly Ramada Limited South Lincoln)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Lincoln
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 61 Hotels in Lincoln
Price Range: $66 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited South Lincoln Hotel Lincoln
Ramada Lincoln
Lincoln Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing