We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Headed West”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kearney
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Kearney
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Clean, easy to find & reserve, continental breakfast included always great when you're anxious to get on the road early. 1st experience led us to additional Microtels along the route!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank DEBRA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,253)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,139 - 1,145 of 1,253 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2012

Our usual experience with this chain. All the reasons we have stayed before: Clean room, correctly working A/C / heater. Clean halls and elevator and an average free breakfast. The staff is always there, even at 3 AM if you need them.
I use an online booking service so I am alway happy with the rate.

Room Tip: All rooms seem equal. Don't sweat it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank LINDA S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 7, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Q8016ISandrewf
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank ERIC M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Henry K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Roger B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kearney hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kearney
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kearney
0.6 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#5 of 22 in Kearney
322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
New Victorian Inn & Suites - Kearney
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Kearney
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#16 of 22 in Kearney
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kearney? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kearney

Address: 104 W Talmadge Rd, Kearney, NE 68847-7716
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Kearney
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Kearney
#1 Best Value Hotel in Kearney
#5 Romantic Hotel in Kearney
#7 Business Hotel in Kearney
Price Range: $65 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kearney 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located one block north of I-80 at Exit 272. All rooms feature pillow-top queen mattresses, 42" flat screen TV's, free wired and wireless internet, free phone(local and long distance in the continental US), and a complimentary extended continental breakfast. We offer a business center, meeting room, exercise room and guest laundry. We strive to provide our guests with an outstanding stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kearney reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Kearney Hotel Kearney
Microtel Hotel Kearney

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing