We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tudor Barn Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
$89
$84
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$102
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Kidderminster(Kidderminster)(Great Value!)
$57
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Hallmark Hotel Stourport Manor(Stourport on Severn)
$93
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brockencote Hall Hotel(Chaddesley Corbett)
$145
$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveler rating
65
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe severn valley railwayarley stationstayed longerbreakfast was excellentbeautiful gardenno hesitation in recommendingshort drivefriendly and helpful hostsyogurtsheepharrycountrysidebewdleybernieensuitepub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 70 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2012

Enquired re room via email and Trisha phoned me within minutes. Must have taken the trouble to look out for me and came out to open the gate as i pulled up. Shown the room, in its own little annex, clean, attractive and well furnished, though i did have problems with the headroom around the bed, my fault for being too tall. Fresh coffee, bickies, well behaved cat, who only jumped onto my lap once invited. Really nice breakfast. I know the area quite well, but this is the first time i have stayed at the Tudor Barn, will be going back. KenG

Stayed: May 2012
Thank Ken G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

This is our second stay at Tudor Barn this time we took along friends who were very impressed. What can you say about a B&B that's got everything...just superb! Wonderful and friendly hosts and couple of nice cats too. We will be back!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2012

All the other reviews are spot on, and we couldn't fault this B & B either. Fabulous quiet rural location, nice property, lovely hosts, and super breakfasts. A real home from home. Very convenient for Arley Station (see photo) on the Severn Valley Railway, and Bewdley is only 4 miles away by road. Our visit was in the middle of the lambing season, and we were even allowed to assist with bottle-feeding of lambs (see photo) - a real bonus!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

This is one of the nicest B&B's we have stayed in for quite some time. The hosts were delightful. The rural setting was beautiful and very tranquil. Breakfast could not have been better. We shall definitely return. I highly recommend Tudor Barn to anyone looking for a few days of peace and quiet in a lovely setting.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

Lovely little B&B with great personal service - you're made to feel like your at home! From Trish & Harry right down to the Sheep we received a wonderful experience after a long drive from Scotland. Would definitely return and recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MilnesofFife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews