We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“homely and gorgeous”
Review of B&B Il Melograno

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mondello
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
B&B Il Melograno
Ranked #8 of 12 Mondello B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Unique blend of gorgeous liberty style villa with transparent spaces and homely delicate landlord. I've spend there 3 weeks with two children, besides delicious complex breakfast and a small chat I felt that this family really care about us.

I would be glad to recommend this place for a vacation.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ekaterina_pozdniakov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
There are newer reviews for B&B Il Melograno
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 23 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Roberto B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank amoroni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank milanparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank luisa732015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paolaccio65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2015, traveled solo
3  Thank Bruno G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mondello
0.9 mi away
Splendid Hotel La Torre
Splendid Hotel La Torre
#1 of 1 in Mondello
452 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mondello Palace Hotel
Mondello Palace Hotel
#50 of 98 in Palermo
271 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Conchiglia d'Oro
Hotel Conchiglia d'Oro
#61 of 98 in Palermo
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Addaura Hotel Residence Congressi
0.7 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Al Baglio
0.5 mi away
B&B Mondello Design
B&B Mondello Design
#1 of 12 in Mondello
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Il Melograno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Il Melograno

Address: Viale Dei Pioppi 32, 90149 Mondello, Palermo, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Palermo > Palermo > Mondello
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Mondello
Price Range: $48 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B & B Il Melograno is located in an elegant Liberty villa of Mondello. Location of Palermo famous for its beach and the village crossroads of taste and tradition. The B & B is the ideal place for a vacation surrounded by greenery and a short walk from the sea. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing