We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experiance”
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #27 of 133 Restaurants in Grand Island
Cuisines: Seafood
Restaurant details
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
204 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great experiance”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We had wonderful service and food at this location. Our waitress was very knowledgeable about the menu and had some great suggestions.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Poudregirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    14
    4
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“chose for bday meal over mexican food”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Just started eating there in the last 6 mos or so, haven't found anything there I didn't like. The staff is always very friendly & very prompt!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Penny E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine, California
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Shrimp-tacular”
Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile

Shrimp, shrimp and more shrimp. Always fresh and tasty. Love the Tilapia as its fresh and well seasoned. Waitresses are attentive and friendly. Clean restaurant

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elect_nginear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atkinson, Nebraska
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“biased review”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Since I just love Red Lobster this is a biased review. Our town does not have one, so we stop whenever we can. Service has always been great.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank richard962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hastings, Nebraska
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Seafoodalicious”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Excellent Food, Service, and Atmosphere!!! If you like seafood and a vast array of soft and hard drinks, give Red Lobster a try!!!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank dcfish2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 
Grand Island, NE
Grand Island, NE
 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing